o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/Terraza Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Baño Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel
Área: Kalaw
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 89 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (89)
Ordenar por:
Sela J. Solo Spain, 5 de noviembre de 2013
tranquila y relajante

confort, tranquilidad, personal
8,3
mi estancia en el pine breeze hotel en kalaw fue muy bien. Kalaw es el pueblo mas tranquilo y mas puro de los que visitamos en Myanmar y el hotel sigue la misma filosofia, muy tranquilo y muy buena calidad precio
Luz A. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Encantador hotel con gente maravillosa

Comodidad, informacion y disponibilidad, amabilidad
8,7
Nos hicieron sentir en casa y nos ayudaron a organizar nuestra visita y continuación del viaje. Volvería a Kalaw y me alojaría alli de nuevo.
Karen G. Parejas United States of America, 13 de enero de 2015
Wonderful stay at Pine Breeze

Cleanliness, Breakfast, View
9,7
My husband and I thoroughly loved our stay at Pine Breeze. We arrived late in the night at around 2am on a bus from Bagan and the staff was able to check us in without any problems -- they were very nice considering it was 2 in the morning! The room itself was very cozy and very clean. By far the cleanest and nicest budget hotel we stayed at during our trip to Myanmar. There was no heater in the room though, and it did get quite cold, around 8C, since it was winter time. But the hotel does provide warm blankets for you to use. The dining room is on the top floor of the hotel and has large windows all around -- the view is spectacular. The breakfast was delicious and they give you plenty of food (not buffet style). The electricity did flicker out a few times, but other than that, it was perfect. Wish we could have stayed there longer!
Dimitrios D. Grupo Greece, 3 de enero de 2015
Great stay with very helpful and gentle staff

The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
9,7
The staff was great and made our accommodation pleasant, room was really clean and had great view from restaurant which is located on the highest part of the city
Wai M. Solo China, 1 de enero de 2015
Wonderful place, wonderful staff

Clean room, heater available, great service
8,3
It was totally remarkable
Tracey G. Parejas United Kingdom, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Great stay in Kalaw

Great views, location and lovelly room
10
Edward K. Familias (niños mayores) South Africa, 21 de diciembre de 2014
Perfectly acceptable

Breakfast, Rooftop and staff
7,7
A little bit of a hike upto this hotel from the main street but once there great view of the town from the roof top restaurant. Staff very efficient and helpful - breakfast was good but not great. Outside street light coming thru window at night slightly annoying and only critiscm.
Heather H. Solo United Kingdom, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, views.
10
Really enjoyed staying here. Staff were friendly, helpful and spoke very good English. Lovely room with balcony. It was not cold in the room at night. Hot water worked. Breakfast was very nice and served up top with great views. Wi fi didn't work in the room but that's just Myanmar at the moment. Walk up the hill to hotel was fine for me. Happy paying $35 for the room.
Keith L. Grupo New Zealand, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Good option in Kalaw

location, rooms, view
9
Art deco building set on hillside above Kalaw, with great views across town. Cute rooms, with lots of wood, and views from upstairs rooms, panoramic views across town from the sunny breakfast room.
Keith L. Grupo New Zealand, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Well located 2-star hotel in Kalaw

locaiton, views, rooms
9,7
Small hotel, on hill above Kalaw, with extensive views over town. Rooms are old-style, but adequate. Staff are helpful. Just a short walk into center of Kalaw, or up hill back to the distinctive hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/TerrazaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BañoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01