o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/Terraza Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Baño Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel
Área: Kalaw
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,5

basado en 64 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,3
Todos los comentarios (64)
Ordenar por:
Sela J. Solo Spain, 5 de noviembre de 2013
tranquila y relajante

confort, tranquilidad, personal
8,3
mi estancia en el pine breeze hotel en kalaw fue muy bien. Kalaw es el pueblo mas tranquilo y mas puro de los que visitamos en Myanmar y el hotel sigue la misma filosofia, muy tranquilo y muy buena calidad precio
Luz A. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Encantador hotel con gente maravillosa

Comodidad, informacion y disponibilidad, amabilidad
8,7
Nos hicieron sentir en casa y nos ayudaron a organizar nuestra visita y continuación del viaje. Volvería a Kalaw y me alojaría alli de nuevo.
Olga A. Parejas Ireland, 18 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Parejas Netherlands, 25 de julio de 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de julio de 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.
Michel T. Parejas France, 27 de mayo de 2014
nice stay and view

nice landscape
6,3
short but satisfied
Steven T. Parejas Australia, 14 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing stay in nice surroundings

Lovely room overlooking town, freindly helpful staff, relaxed atmosphere
8
Arrived at 3am and was shown to room. Stay was pleasant.
Iris A. Solo Germany, 15 de febrero de 2014
Good quality for the money

Location, cleanliness,
7,7
I enjoyed my stay. The room was quite big and clean, the hotel staff attentive and helpful.However - as with most hotels in Myanmar - the bathroom was the weak point. The whole floor gets wet when showering, ventilation is not very strong, so it gets humit and smelly.
Dominic S. Parejas Switzerland, 14 de febrero de 2014
A wonderful accommodation

A lovely spot / very attentiv, helpfull and friendly stuff / the good mood and spirit
9
We spent three nights in the Pine Breeze Hotel. We enjoyed the nature, the view and the calm area. Shane and his team are doing a great job. There is such a good spirit in the house.
Michel B. Parejas Canada, 9 de febrero de 2014
Charming hotel - great location

Clean - quiet - well located
9
We reserved a superior room at 55$ and got the best room (301) in the front with a superb view and a balcony on two sides. The room was big and comfortable and quiet. The only ptoblems were poor wifi as in all of Myanmar, or about, and low water pressure in the shower. OK bkfas but minimal. We ha a good dinner at the napalese restaurant Everest and a pleasant lunch at The Seven sisters. It's a bit of a walk up the hill with bagages, we came by taxi. The suggested walk around town is pleasant, the market very exotic.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/TerrazaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BañoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07