o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/Terraza Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vistas Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Baño Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotel Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Habitación Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticos Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Restaurante
Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Vestíbulo Pine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel
Área: Kalaw
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,6

basado en 72 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
8,4
Atención del personal
9,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (72)
Ordenar por:
Sela J. Solo Spain, 5 de noviembre de 2013
tranquila y relajante

confort, tranquilidad, personal
8,3
mi estancia en el pine breeze hotel en kalaw fue muy bien. Kalaw es el pueblo mas tranquilo y mas puro de los que visitamos en Myanmar y el hotel sigue la misma filosofia, muy tranquilo y muy buena calidad precio
Luz A. Parejas Spain, 4 de septiembre de 2013
Encantador hotel con gente maravillosa

Comodidad, informacion y disponibilidad, amabilidad
8,7
Nos hicieron sentir en casa y nos ayudaron a organizar nuestra visita y continuación del viaje. Volvería a Kalaw y me alojaría alli de nuevo.
Jennifer W. Parejas United States of America, 6 de octubre de 2014
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Parejas Australia, 17 de septiembre de 2014
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Parejas Germany, 23 de agosto de 2014
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Solo Italy, 19 de agosto de 2014
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Parejas United States of America, 19 de agosto de 2014
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Parejas Ireland, 18 de agosto de 2014
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Parejas Netherlands, 25 de julio de 2014
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de julio de 2014
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pine Breeze Hotel KalawPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Balcón/TerrazaPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VistasPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - BañoPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Exterior del hotelPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - HabitaciónPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Cerca de lugares turísticosPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantePine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - VestíbuloPine Breeze Hotel Kalaw - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01