o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafetería Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 214

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 153 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,2
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,6
Todos los comentarios (153)
Ordenar por:
Irene U. Grupo Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2014
Relaxing

Location
7
Rowena S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de agosto de 2014
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Parejas United States of America, 20 de agosto de 2014
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. De trabajo Germany, 1 de agosto de 2014
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 27 de julio de 2014
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. Solo Philippines, 16 de julio de 2014
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5,7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. Parejas Philippines, 14 de julio de 2014
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 13 de julio de 2014
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Parejas Australia, 7 de julio de 2014
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Grupo Philippines, 29 de junio de 2014
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas


AS-AGWEB-3C06