o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafetería Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 214

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 182 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (182)
Ordenar por:
Mario I. Parejas Chile, 18 de septiembre de 2014
muy conveniente precio-calidad.

ubicacion, servicio del personal y relacion precio-calidad
8,7
muy buena.
Jean L. Parejas Philippines, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel

Clean, convenient & affordable
9
Maynard C. Parejas United States of America, 28 de septiembre de 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. De trabajo Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Parejas Philippines, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Parejas Australia, 23 de septiembre de 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 21 de septiembre de 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Parejas United States of America, 15 de septiembre de 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C01