o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafetería Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 214

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 208 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (208)
Ordenar por:
Mario I. Parejas Chile, 18 de septiembre de 2014
muy conveniente precio-calidad.

ubicacion, servicio del personal y relacion precio-calidad
8,7
muy buena.
Karen A. Solo Philippines, 18 de diciembre de 2014
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Thomas C. Solo United States of America, 18 de diciembre de 2014
It's ok

Location,price,staff
9
Eliezer B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Familias (niños pequeños) Netherlands, 9 de diciembre de 2014
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 8 de diciembre de 2014
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de diciembre de 2014
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de noviembre de 2014
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. De trabajo Philippines, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C08