Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafetería Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Entrada Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Bar/ Salón Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Restaurante
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 214
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 310 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (310)
Ordenar por:
Mario I. Parejas Chile, 18 de septiembre de 2014
muy conveniente precio-calidad.

ubicacion, servicio del personal y relacion precio-calidad
8,7
muy buena.
Alex K. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 25 de mayo de 2015
Should consider a Smoking Area for guest.

Cleanliness, Staffs professionalism, Room space.
7
Overall I will put it simply Good, although I did not stay long due to flights cancellation and delays. Managed to order foods into my room after 11pm was a plus. However, the air condition was noisy... Not that it's breaking down but it is a built into the wall type.
Katrina Y. De trabajo Philippines, 24 de mayo de 2015
ok hotel but staff service esp. front desk poor

just the location
5,7
So so. Late check in and staff is quote slow esp. in the front desk
Zenaida P. Parejas Philippines, 15 de mayo de 2015
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Parejas Singapore, 10 de mayo de 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Solo United States of America, 4 de mayo de 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. De trabajo Philippines, 3 de mayo de 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. De trabajo Philippines, 2 de mayo de 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. De trabajo Philippines, 30 de abril de 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - EntradaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Bar/ SalónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RestaurantePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Deportes y ocioPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Deportes y ocioPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Balcón/TerrazaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RecepciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VistasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CocinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BañoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BañoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - BañoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3A05