o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao Centro Ciudad, Davao City, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Vestíbulo Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetes Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Piscina Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotel Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Cafetería Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Habitación Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas
Área: Davao Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 214

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 236 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (236)
Ordenar por:
Mario I. Parejas Chile, 18 de septiembre de 2014
muy conveniente precio-calidad.

ubicacion, servicio del personal y relacion precio-calidad
8,7
muy buena.
Amano T. Solo Japan, 26 de enero de 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 16 de enero de 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. De trabajo Spain, 14 de enero de 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Solo Australia, 13 de enero de 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Parejas United States of America, 8 de enero de 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Parejas Philippines, 7 de enero de 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Solo Philippines, 6 de enero de 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. De trabajo United States of America, 5 de enero de 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 4 de enero de 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VestíbuloPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Interior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Salón de banquetesPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - PiscinaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Exterior del hotelPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - CafeteríaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HabitaciónPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Instalaciones recreativas

Comentarios de clientes - Pinnacle Hotel and Suites, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07