Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 269 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 269 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,8
  • Servicios 4,8
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,9
Ordenar por

Derek C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2015
Disappointing stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
A most disappointing stay. The breakfast food was always cold whether eaten at 0645am or 0945am in the morning! On one day, the room went uncleaned until a request was made at 8pm at night - then efficiently cleaned and made up. The same day laundry was delivered for return later the same day - it wasn't until 10am the next day, leaving me without a clean shirt! I shall nmot use the hotel again, when there others in the same vicinity.
Escrito el 20 abril 2015

Derek C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en abril de 2015
Poor review
staff, location and transport to the airport
Our stay started with the fridge unplugged,with the adjacent power point in a dangerous condition.The hotel staff moved the fridge to another close power point. The sink in the toilet had no plug, and a plastic saucepan held the hot water. Very disappointing. Breakfast just before 10am was cold, so next day went at 0745am - food still cold.Again disappointing.
Escrito el 11 abril 2015

Desiree M. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
walk around Baclaran
it's somehow relaxing because it's not noisy, Moa & airport is just a short trip and what i really love is the Baclaran walk around....
It was good enough for its amount...
Escrito el 05 abril 2015

John K. de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en marzo de 2015
good
We like the location and the staff all helpful and friendly. Is good value for money.
We had a good stay here although only 2 nights. Had a late check out for no charge and airport drop off less than metered taxi. Have stayed in few hotels in that area but if you just want a base and good bed this hotel best value.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2015

Holly G. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Layover
Close to airport, airport transfer available,
If you need a place to sleep until your next flight, this is the place to stay. However, I wish it was cheaper.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015

Gwen V. de Filipinas
De trabajo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Clean
Clean,good place,staffs are good
Good choice for me coz it's clean peace and good services
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015

Ales S. de República Checa
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in enero de 2015
it is ok, safe and good enough.
ok
Escrito el 25 enero 2015

Ron A. de Canadá
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2014
Disappointing
Much to be desired
Escrito el 18 enero 2015

Karen S. de Filipinas
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff
Easy access to public transport, big rooms, accommodating staff
The hotel is near malls and restaurants and has easy access to public transport. The food is good and the hotel and room are always clean and tidy.
Escrito el 16 enero 2015

Trixie A. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Worth the money.
Location, comfort, friendly staff.
The room was really clean and the staff were friendly. We were there for one night only. We liked it because it was close to the mall of asia. We paid €35 for the room. It was cheaper booking online. Because the difference was €15 if you paid in the hotel. The staff was really nice that they suggested to book it online eventhough we were already planning to do that in the first place.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015