o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay Area Aeropuerto, Manila, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Cafetería Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasaje Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepción Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepción Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de reuniones Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepción Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepción Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Recepción Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrada Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Entrada Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotel Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Habitación
Área: Pasay Area Aeropuerto Número de habitaciones: 52

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,9

basado en 231 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (231)
Ordenar por:
Maria B. Parejas Spain, 17 de agosto de 2011
hotel cercano al aeropuerto y con buenas condicion

hotel con buenas instalaciones, limpio y servicio muy amable
9,3
solo estuvimos una noche, y necesitabamos un hotel cercano al aeropuerto. nos encontramos un hotel calidad-precio muy bueno. habitaciones amplias, limpias y la gente del hotel muy amable. el desayuno sencillo pero bien. la unica pega es su situacion, porque la zona en la que esta no hay nada que ver.
Melchor R. Grupo Philippines, 3 de julio de 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Solo Sweden, 22 de junio de 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 24 de mayo de 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Parejas Philippines, 17 de mayo de 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Solo United States of America, 5 de mayo de 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 26 de abril de 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 11 de abril de 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Parejas United States of America, 31 de marzo de 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - CafeteríaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Piscina de hidromasajePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionesPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntradaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RestaurantePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - EntradaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Exterior del hotelPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RecepciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HabitaciónPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A08