o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior del hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Instalaciones Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestíbulo Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Baño Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 115 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,2
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (115)
Ordenar por:
Mohd A. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Wai S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 30 de junio de 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Parejas Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Parejas Malaysia, 21 de junio de 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. De trabajo Malaysia, 6 de junio de 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 4 de junio de 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 1 de junio de 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.
Ting S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 31 de mayo de 2014
basic hotel

cheap price and security
6,3
so far so good
Sie C. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Budget

Location, cheap, Atentive staff
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior del hotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - InstalacionesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestíbuloPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BañoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07