o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching, Kuching, Malasia 93100 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior del hotel Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Instalaciones Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Vestíbulo Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Baño Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación
Área: Centro de la Ciudad de Kuching Número de habitaciones: 33
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,1

basado en 128 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,2
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (128)
Ordenar por:
Rodzman R. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 8 de septiembre de 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 6 de septiembre de 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 2 de septiembre de 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Grupo Malaysia, 1 de septiembre de 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 24 de agosto de 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Grupo Malaysia, 18 de agosto de 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Solo Australia, 26 de julio de 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de julio de 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. De trabajo Malaysia, 13 de julio de 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Interior del hotelPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - InstalacionesPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - VestíbuloPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - BañoPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HabitaciónPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B03