Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1033 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1033 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,6

MARIA G. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in octubre de 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014

MARIA G. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in octubre de 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014

Hyunhye C. de Corea del Sur
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2014

scarlet C. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014

Susie S. de Filipinas
Parejas
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

Jezza D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

Victor D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2014

peter F. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
top resort
beach room
one of the best hotels I have stayed in
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014

KRIS B. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
BEST PLACE EVER!
quality customer service , environment, total package.
amazing,superb,two thumbs up!
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014

Iris E. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Beautiful rooms and views .
Rooms
Like centre parts/ Disney resort in philipphines . If you like perfect man made beach and views , loads of sports activities then you can't beat this place . Perfect for families to keep kids entertained , luxury accomadation and places to eat and excellent service from staff . Would recommend if you looking for resort type holiday
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014