Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1033 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1032 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,8
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,6

Barry D. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013

HEE S. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en junio de 2012
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Escrito el 22 mayo 2013

Jonathan S. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en abril de 2013
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.
Escrito el 17 mayo 2013

Lemuel J. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Good but not great value for money.
Pools, Lagoons, WIFI, food
As a family of at least 10 persons, we normally just stay for the day in any resort around Cebu. We have someone in a wheelchair and kids so we always have to get a room just to put things in and for oldies to be comfortable. Unfortunately, we came on mother's day in this hotel thinking it wasn't going to be as full as the other resorts in Mactan since there are of course cheaper choices and if water attractions are the main concern, we already have the imperial palace for that at a cheaper price. How wrong were we. The place is 100% booked per hotel staff a day before we came and on the day (Sunday) we were there. We came in before lunch and we couldn't get into a room before 1:00PM. This made our stay somewhat the worst experience thus far. However, this is of course not their fault but I just wanted to point this out so other travelers with our condition can take note. Their check-in time is after all 2PM-3Pm if I remember it correctly. Once we got our room though, it was somewhat upside from then on. We were very lucky that they gave us a room with a great deal of sand in the front that acted like a playground for our kids. The location was 5 stars to say the least. However, when sleeping time came, since the room we were in was on the first floor with 1 room on top and another on the other side, we could hear things happening on the other rooms. The place is huge! 11 hectares huge! Nice right? If only we had service bicycles/tricycles in every room for us to not dread going from point A to point B which will surely be a "mini" journey. Its so huge that its hard for you to get a hold of a hotel staff at any point unlike other smaller resorts where a raise of your hand = "anything I can do for you sir"? Overall, as a family with kids and oldies, I don't think everyone in our group got what we paid for.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2013

Anarose N. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en abril de 2013
wonderful experience
wide lagoon, restaurant perks, all in one resort
Overall, the experience was what we wanted for the summer break. There were a lot of fun activities for our teens as well as for me and my hubby. You don't need to go far as the amenities inside are already complete. Food is superb except that it's for expat's price.. Lagoon View room which was assigned to us was just right for us. Towels are accessible in all water areas and staff are just there to assist you. We stayed for 4 days and we could not get enough. This is already our third visit to Plantation Bay and we will definitely go back.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013

Kate B. de Australia
Grupo
4 noches en abril de 2013
Amazing resort
Pools, free wifi and balcony
It was a lovely resort and the pools were great. The restaurant choices were limited and geared more towards high end asian travellers.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2013

Barbara B. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in mayo de 2013
Family friendly hotel
wide pools, fast internet, nice looking
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013

Roberto L. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en abril de 2013
Great! Would definitely return!
Clean, friendly staff, child friendly swimming pools
It was great. Food was quite expensive but very good. The late check in time of 3pm was a bummer. Wished it was earlier like 1pm.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2013

marichi R. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en abril de 2013
We all had a great time and staff were friendly.
Privacy , comfortable ,food was great !
Escrito el 28 abril 2013

Lani B. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Superb and relaxing family bonding..
big room,lagoon view and relaxing environment
As first timer I would say it was the perfect place to have a relaxing family bonding
Escrito el 22 abril 2013