o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niños Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasaje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebida Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,1

basado en 315 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,8
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
7,5
Parejas (315)
Ordenar por:
Mark G. Parejas Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Parejas United States of America, 19 de junio de 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Roby A. Parejas Philippines, 10 de mayo de 2014
Good!

Very Nice Amenities, Location and Staff
7,7
Overall, it was a very nice hotel. Very good Staff (always smiling). Nice Amenities - From Pools to Lagoon, Biking within the hotel, Wall Climbing, Pools. We have a bit of a problem with the AC, the hotel staff managed it well, we were transferred to another room. I would recommend it to my friends.
Carmelle K. Parejas Philippines, 28 de abril de 2014
Fun & Relaxing

Service, Location & Ambiance
9
Great!
Richard T. Parejas United Kingdom, 13 de abril de 2014
Pleasant stay in unique environment. But expensive

The lagoons, the gardens, activities
7
We stayed here after our wedding. The place is a nice getaway in a unique albeit artifical environment if you dont have time to travel further afield for a more authentic location. Rooms and surroundings were clean and well maintained, the place is so quiet and relaxing. Food is excellant although expensive and some of the portions were too big and we ended up wasting food sometimes. The waters are so nice but i would have liked some deeper waters where you could actually swim a bit, most areas are so shallow, great for families though.
August S. Parejas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Wayne H. Parejas Canada, 9 de febrero de 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Parejas Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Maria T. Parejas Philippines, 21 de diciembre de 2013
Superb!

Amenities, service and comfort!
9,7
So accommodating on all our requests! We stayed at Mogambo Springs, The Spa.... The best!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasajePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A03