o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 87 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,9
Restauración
7,3
Solo (87)
Ordenar por:
Joey C. Solo Malaysia, 8 de noviembre de 2014
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Eva R. Solo Norway, 10 de julio de 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Ryan H. Solo United States of America, 28 de enero de 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Solo Philippines, 11 de septiembre de 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Solo United States of America, 7 de julio de 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Solo South Korea, 3 de junio de 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Solo United States of America, 20 de mayo de 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Solo Philippines, 27 de marzo de 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Marrissa A. Solo Philippines, 21 de febrero de 2013
Great Service

Nice View, Accommodating Staff
10
The best resort in Cebu, the staff are very good and accommodating, view is superb. Highly recommended!
Cecilie Y. Solo Australia, 7 de febrero de 2013
Service,food and accommodation perfect

Staff exceptional, hotel full but sill let quiet and relaxing
10
I couldn't fault anything about my stay here. I had a Lagoon view room which had a wonderful view and was large with great balcony. Staff were always helpful and friendly; on arrival they thought Australians might find the bed hard and offered to put on a mattress topper. Found the bed comfortable and everything very clean. Offered a variety of day and night activities and there was a variety of food options which was great for a solo traveller. I also did my gift shopping here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio


AS-AGWEB-3C07