Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niños Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasaje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebida Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa
Ubicación: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 656 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (656)
August S. Parejas Philippines, 8 de abril de 2014
SUPERB....

Nery Nice Resort and Spa, Very friendly staff, cool lagoons
9,3
It's a very nice resort and spa. Every guest is treated like a King. All their staff are very friendly and always willing to help as much as they can. Very nice and clean lagoon. The rooms are spacious and clean, it's very hard to fault them.
Pak Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 7 de abril de 2014
people are nice, very good island adventure tour

they have a huge and nice lagoon, organize lots of events for guests to join, provide shuttle to airport and nearby shopping centre
8,3
Rechilda R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 6 de abril de 2014
Definitely will come back again!

Fun, beach, excitement!
9
Isobel M. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 19 de marzo de 2014
Great fun but relaxing as well

friendly staff, lots of activities to choose from, good food
8,3
We had a great stay at Plantation Bay. The staff were friendly, cheerful and always helpful. When I asked for extra pillows, they provided them right away without extra charge. When we requested to print our plane tickets, they let us use their computer with internet access and colored printer, again, at no extra charge. When I asked If I could order a birthday cake for my son, they said that they would give him one courtesy of the hotel. Several waiters singing "happy birthday" brought the cake out after dinner. My son was so surprised and embarrassed,it was priceless. We had a great time too using the different pools available. Loved the diving area most especially. There were so many pools to choose from (and all of them clean) that the place never got crowded. We also loved the interesting descriptions of the some of the halls like the references to Dune, the novel. We also appreciate their attention to detail, like putting descriptions and interesting facts on the different trees inside the resort -- biking and walking around the resort with these little details made for another fun hour. Finally, the no tipping policy removed the stress of second-guessing whether you should tip and if the tip is enough.
Nick Z. Familias (niños pequeños) Canada, 7 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel but far from everything

Lagoon beautiful
7,3
Yuliana O. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 3 de marzo de 2014
best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,

best pools, super artificial beach/lagoon,
8,3
kids had fun, we all were amazed by the pools and the lagoon, staff is awesome rooms are OK. food was a bit overpriced and not very good. all in all great place and we will be coming back
Michael B. Familias (niños mayores) Australia, 28 de febrero de 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Wayne H. Parejas Canada, 9 de febrero de 2014
room was great wanted waters edge all were booked

not overly crowed,very clean resort
8,3
stay was great wished I could have stayed longer,the food was great staff great ,pools rooms clean
Sheila J. Parejas Philippines, 8 de febrero de 2014
relaxed and romantic experience

friendly staff
8,3
what i like the most is the staff, the super accommodating staff that every time we met or encounter a staff, they would greet us with a smile. the place is quite expensive but with staff like that, it's very recommended. the food is a bit pricey but every resort's food is expensive.
Ryan H. Solo United States of America, 28 de enero de 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasajePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C04