o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 817 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (817)
Ordenar por:
John S. Parejas Philippines, 3 de marzo de 2015
one of the best of the Philippines

the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
9,3
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Victoria H. Parejas Canada, 1 de marzo de 2015
The Best

The staff, the place, the food
10
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Tae K. Parejas South Korea, 1 de marzo de 2015
Very good resort.

Kind staff. No tip. Food
8,7
Very good.
Marinel L. Parejas Singapore, 22 de febrero de 2015
friendliest resort ever

No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
9
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Marishell C. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 14 de febrero de 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!

nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
8
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Emily H. Grupo United States of America, 6 de febrero de 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Arlene P. Grupo Singapore, 28 de enero de 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Tracey S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Tracey S. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 27 de enero de 2015
one of the best....

lagoon, foods and staff
8,3
Relaxing place but expensine
Carmencita F. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 25 de enero de 2015
Highly Recommended

good facility for spa, staff are friendly and approachable and the resort has a fresh water and salt water to choose from.
9,7
Total relaxation for people who are stress. I would definitely come back here.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C07