o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Gimnasio
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,1

basado en 790 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (790)
Ordenar por:
Gilbert P. Parejas Philippines, 12 de enero de 2015
Very nice resort and spa

away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
7,3
Gina M. Parejas Australia, 12 de enero de 2015
The best resort in mactant

Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
10
Grant S. Parejas South Africa, 11 de enero de 2015
Plantation Paradise

Not possible to choose. Everything was good
10
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Anton D. Grupo Canada, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Cecile L. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 23 de diciembre de 2014
wonderful place

The location , the views, the facilities
6,3
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Charisse A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 22 de diciembre de 2014
Excellent!

Ambiance, cleanliness, nice view
9,7
Amazing! Well spent rest
Kenie R. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de diciembre de 2014
The best place!😍

The place is clean and very relaxing and very fun for kids!
10
Very memorable and unforgettable
Sheena A. Parejas Philippines, 19 de diciembre de 2014
Superb Customer Service

Good Customer Service
10
Awesome!!!
Ralph N. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 18 de diciembre de 2014
We had a fantastic time. We will return.

Staff, food and service
9
Fantastic
Steve M. Parejas United Kingdom, 17 de diciembre de 2014
Plantation Bay Dec 2014

Facilities, location, Transfers
8,7
We had a great time here, the trips that were laid on to the Shopping Malls at no extra cost were great. Also to be commended were the shuttles to and from the airport. The quality of the restaurants on the complex were very good, the pricing would be what you would expect with a couple of anomalies. In the Kilimanjaro retaurant they sell a US Prime Rib steak for the sum of 1800php (Dec 2014) I live in London and I can tell you that although the steak was good, but only good, I could get a steak in London for less money. Most meals are 400-600php which is fair. The other anomaly is the price of laundry, 200php for a shirt!!!! In most parts of the Philippines you can get laundry done by the kilo rather than individual items for around a fraction of that price, again I can get laundry done in the UK for less money. But I am nitpicking on 2 things because everything else was excellent, it is just a shame that these 2 things stick out like a sore thumb. The staff all greet you with a smile and were excellent, I would definitely stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Patio de recreoPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas


AS-AGWEB-3C04