o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Isla de Mactán, Cebú, Filipinas 6015 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niños Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasaje Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotel Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vestíbulo Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Habitación Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/Terraza Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebida Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Spa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Vistas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocio Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Playa
Área: Isla de Mactán Número de habitaciones: 256
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 692 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,3
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,6
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (692)
Ordenar por:
Andrew F. Parejas United Kingdom, 26 de julio de 2014
As discussed with manager

Shooting pool friendly staff
7,3
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
Rossana D. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 22 de julio de 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Korina B. Grupo Philippines, 20 de julio de 2014
It was amazing!

Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
10
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.
Eva R. Solo Norway, 10 de julio de 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Bernardo E. Grupo Philippines, 23 de junio de 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing

First are the friendly and smiling staff and crews. Second is the wide aray of activities they offer you will surely have fun. Lastly, the spa is awesome..and the food is great.
9
Great and we were treated the way we want the to treat us.
Haruna S. Grupo Japan, 22 de junio de 2014
It was so nice.

Very kind staffsThe facilities Clean and luxurious room
8,7
I was impressed by the staffs. Even tough we checked,out, we could use the facilities until our departure time and they had kept our luggage for a long time. At night, it was very romantic.
Mark G. Parejas Australia, 19 de junio de 2014
Pleasant Relaxing Stay at a Quality Resort

.Staff, Water facilities, and Room Quality
7,3
We really enjoyed our little stay at Plantation Bay. The hotel is well set out around an excellent water facility that kept everyone busy for a good part of the day. Staff were very friendly and the food was of a pretty good standard all around. Nice short break.
Matthew T. Parejas United States of America, 19 de junio de 2014
High-end, quality hotel, certainly worth the money

Resort Style, comfortable, exclusive
8,7
Booked as our honeymoon hotel, the staff set up the room with rose petals, chocolates and a bottle of champagne (free). Staff was very helpful, the room was very comfortable and designed well, especially the bathroom. The property is large with swimming pools and lagoons, great for our wedding photography. Note that the property is remote, and you should plan on spending all your time there and eating all your meals there as travelling off-property proved uneconomical for us.
Joachim W. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 31 de mayo de 2014
Hotel nice for holiday, bad transport.

friendlu stuff, beautifull garden
6,7
all in all ok
Mendel A. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 31 de mayo de 2014
relaxing

nature friendly, staff friendly
7,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebúPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Club de niñosPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina de hidromasajePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Exterior del hotelPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VestíbuloPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Comida y bebidaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - InstalacionesPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PlayaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - SpaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Deportes y ocioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - VistasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Balcón/TerrazaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - GimnasioPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Instalaciones recreativasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - HabitaciónPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - PiscinaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebú - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B04