o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vestíbulo Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vistas Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepción Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones recreativas Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación
Área: Nawarat Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 27 opiniones

Calidad-precio
9,0
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,7
Restauración
6,1
Parejas (27)
Ordenar por:
Angel L. Parejas Spain, 26 de octubre de 2013
Volveremos el año que viene.

El personal, la limpieza y el servicio.
10
Estupenda!!!!!!Hotel muy sencillo, zona muy tranquila y ningún problema en alquilar motos para poder moverte por el centro de Chiang Mai.
Raimonda V. Parejas Lithuania, 21 de febrero de 2014
friendly and good english staff , near bus station

staff room clean
9
Great value for money, nice clean and comfortable rooms, friendly and nice staff, cleaned every day, nice reception area, free coffee in the morning, walking distance to bus station.
Tom V. Parejas Netherlands, 11 de enero de 2014
Great budget hotel out of the centre

Clean, value for money and close to bus station
7
From the outside you would not recognize it as a hotel, but more as a local bussines or appartement and you would walk past it easily. Inside the rooms are clean and the beds are good. Tip: Ask for a room on the top floors as they are a bit more quiet. There is a sitting area at the reception with information and some coffee and tea. No food but there are restaurants all along the street. It's a little bit out of the centre, but for us it's a good thing as we have our own car and the centre is to busy, so we rent a motorbike at Poi de Ping to get around. The busstation and recently openend shopping mall Central Festival is only a few hundred meters away.
Cheong C. Parejas Malaysia, 11 de julio de 2013
Nice room, budget, helpful staff

Quiet surrounding, walking distance to bus terminal, motorcycle rental available
6,3
Access to Poi De Ping Hotel is the major problem due to it's sign board not located on top of the hotel but grounded in a A2 size. Luckily i ordered airport pickup but it cost for B250. This hotel located in an abandon corner, however motorcycle rental are available in Hotel with B200/day, hence it's not a problem for us. In conclusion i will recommend this hotel for those who can drive motorcycle.
Peter V. Parejas United Kingdom, 25 de febrero de 2013
good value accomadation

staff-room-cleanliness
7,3
enjoyed our stay,transport easy to get,can walk to city in 30 mins,only 5 mins walk to bus station for routes to virtually anywhere in thailand,clean accomadation,helpful staff,will go back.
Tom V. Parejas Netherlands, 22 de enero de 2013
Clean appartements, little bit out of the centre

Clean, friendly, helpfull
6,7
the building is a bit hard to find, is it is one in a row of appartment buildings. the rooms are specious and clean and the owner is helpfull and friendly; there is a commnal area downstairs where you can get some coffee or tea and there is a nice restaurant just across the street; on the downside there was no fridge in the room and the location is a bit further from the centre or interesting sites...(but with a tuktuk your there in no time;)
Cathi Y. Parejas United States of America, 14 de enero de 2013
great location -but, small rooms

great food right across the street -easy to find a cab!
9,7
room was very clean -but, very small. glad to have my own bathroom! wasn't sure with the name guesthouse.
Consejos sobre el hotel: warning to those that speak Thai and are Christian. The owner is good friends with the Christian book store next door. He will come talk with you about your faith. Always take a Poi De Ping business card with you -cabs have a hard time finding this place!
Serena L. Parejas Canada, 4 de enero de 2013
Lovely hotel for the price

The room and bathroom was very clean
7,3
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and everything was good. The 2 downfalls I found was it was far from the square and the walls are paper thin. You can hear people's conversations from the hallway. But for the price I paid, I didn't mind.
Saskia R. Parejas United Kingdom, 10 de septiembre de 2012
Close to the bus station

Very clean
7
Nice owner always trying to help. Room was very clean albeit a bit small. We would visit again.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Visit the elephant nature park - a must if you love these wonderful animals.
Chai S. Parejas Thailand, 6 de agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile.

Great location points to any place more.
8,7
First times for me at this hotel , but not for Chiang Mai. For now Thong Hotel Road is very convenient for every one to stay there. You can start to any place from here. This hotel is seem new one and very clean for yours night! I hope can be come back again.
Consejos sobre el hotel: You can get for motorcycle to go to any where from hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - AlrededoresPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VestíbuloPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - RecepciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones recreativasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A07