Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50000

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 155 opiniones

2 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
6,1
Todos los comentarios (155)
Ordenar por:
Angel L. Parejas Spain, 26 de octubre de 2013
Volveremos el año que viene.

El personal, la limpieza y el servicio.
10
Estupenda!!!!!!Hotel muy sencillo, zona muy tranquila y ningún problema en alquilar motos para poder moverte por el centro de Chiang Mai.
Eva Z. Solo China, 9 de febrero de 2013
muy bien!!

el servicio, el dueno es un muy buen abuleo, el cuarto es bien
6
todos los cosas son fantastico excepto el sitio del hotel,muy lejos de la ciudad de Chiangmai
Gianluca P. Parejas Italy, 14 de mayo de 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Koo A. De trabajo Australia, 20 de abril de 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Phichamon P. Parejas Thailand, 11 de abril de 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Supawat C. Solo Thailand, 3 de abril de 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Peter D. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de marzo de 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Supawat C. De trabajo Thailand, 20 de marzo de 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Collin C. Grupo Canada, 19 de marzo de 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Dan L. Solo Sweden, 19 de marzo de 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
1 - 2 de 2 comentarios
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior del hotel


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07