Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailandia 50000 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Alrededores Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Vistas Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Instalaciones Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Habitación Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotel Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cocina
Área: Nawarat Número de habitaciones: 10
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 109 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,7
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
6,2
Todos los comentarios (109)
Ordenar por:
Angel L. Parejas Spain, 26 de octubre de 2013
Volveremos el año que viene.

El personal, la limpieza y el servicio.
10
Estupenda!!!!!!Hotel muy sencillo, zona muy tranquila y ningún problema en alquilar motos para poder moverte por el centro de Chiang Mai.
Eva Z. Solo China, 9 de febrero de 2013
muy bien!!

el servicio, el dueno es un muy buen abuleo, el cuarto es bien
6
todos los cosas son fantastico excepto el sitio del hotel,muy lejos de la ciudad de Chiangmai
Yeung T. Parejas Hong Kong, 12 de abril de 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Solo United States of America, 7 de marzo de 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Solo Singapore, 6 de marzo de 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Parejas Canada, 3 de marzo de 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Parejas United States of America, 19 de febrero de 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Parejas Israel, 13 de febrero de 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 13 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Solo United Kingdom, 22 de noviembre de 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - AlrededoresPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - VistasPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - InstalacionesPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HabitaciónPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior del hotelPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Cocina


AS-AGWEB-3A01