o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de reuniones POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 747 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (747)
Ordenar por:
Andrea W. Parejas Chile, 15 de febrero de 2014
buen hotel, decoracion estilo kubrick

decoracion, desayuno incluido, staff
7
La estadia estuvo buena, para ser solo una noche. El hotel es interesante por su decoracion tan 'pop', el staff muy amabale. El desayuno inlcuia solo comoda indonesia, arroz en hoja de palemra, mas o menos picante y cafe. La habitacion estaba bien y no se veia sucia, pero encontramos dos cucarachas merodeando alrededor del lavamanos
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 12 de julio de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Parejas Indonesia, 8 de julio de 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. De trabajo Indonesia, 4 de julio de 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Bambang S. De trabajo Indonesia, 29 de junio de 2014
average hotel

good and nice staff hotel and fast check in
8,3
nice hotel and value for money.
Ferry I. Grupo Indonesia, 28 de junio de 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lingling L. De trabajo Indonesia, 2 de junio de 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lala A. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de junio de 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lisa L. Familias (niños mayores) Indonesia, 30 de mayo de 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. De trabajo Indonesia, 10 de mayo de 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de reunionesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B07