Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de reuniones POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotel POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 146
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno
Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
5,7
Todos los comentarios (802)
Ordenar por:
Andrea W. Parejas Chile, 15 de febrero de 2014
buen hotel, decoracion estilo kubrick

decoracion, desayuno incluido, staff
7
La estadia estuvo buena, para ser solo una noche. El hotel es interesante por su decoracion tan 'pop', el staff muy amabale. El desayuno inlcuia solo comoda indonesia, arroz en hoja de palemra, mas o menos picante y cafe. La habitacion estaba bien y no se veia sucia, pero encontramos dos cucarachas merodeando alrededor del lavamanos
Fransiskus R. De trabajo Indonesia, 22 de junio de 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Farid J. Parejas Australia, 22 de junio de 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Mario P. Solo Indonesia, 17 de junio de 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Angelina S. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de mayo de 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Elly S. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 30 de abril de 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Novy W. De trabajo Indonesia, 24 de abril de 2015
cleans

good design
6
The staff were generally friendly and helpful, Great Location and Great Facility
Steven C. De trabajo Indonesia, 12 de abril de 2015
bad
3,7
very small with hot room , the shower was sucks , the water leaked into the room from bathroom , the smell is awfull .
Michael A. Parejas Indonesia, 17 de marzo de 2015
quiet, clean, simple.

quiet, clean, simple
10
Safe
Eng L. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 2 de enero de 2015
convenient hotel

location, wifi and friendly staff
8
Great location makes us easier to choose any dinner after whole day activities in Bali. One thing must be improved is the closet. The others is good and makes us convenient.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Exterior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sala de reunionesPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HabitaciónPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Interior del hotelPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Habitación


Agoda.com es parte de The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

SG-AGWEB-6A02