o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1903 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1903)
Ordenar por:
Tsz K. Grupo Hong Kong, 11 de julio de 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Grupo Singapore, 5 de julio de 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Grupo Philippines, 28 de junio de 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Grupo Malaysia, 27 de junio de 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow
Shirley W. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 23 de junio de 2014
Good location but the room is too small

Early Check In, Good Location, Room was clean
7
The location of the hotel is great. It is closed to the bus stops and metro station. When we arrived at 11 am in the morning, the reception staff allowed us to check in early without any extra charge. We stayed at the Deluxe Twin room at the second floor. The room was clean but too small for me and my parents. Due to we have 3 people, we need to add an extra bed. It costs us NZD$20 (HKD 120) which is too expensive. We couldn't walk around in the room after we put the extra bed. The bathroom is even bigger than the bedroom. The Internet is extremely slow. The WIFI signal is weak. Overall, it was O.K staying for one night only.
Nudchavee K. De trabajo Thailand, 22 de junio de 2014
great

near to MRT, near to shopping place, value for money
7
This is 3rd time that i choose Pop Hotel when i visit HK.
Kylie S. Grupo Malaysia, 20 de junio de 2014
Comfort room, valuable

great location, comfort, valuable
7,3
There is no breakfast provided but overall, my stay consider not bad. Not very small room compare to others which I stayed before in HK. Only the pillow need to improve as well. It is convenience if you feel hungry at night as there are restaurants, 7-11 and shops nearby.
Yu Y. De trabajo Hong Kong, 18 de junio de 2014
comfy hotel in the city centre

comfy room, close to shopping area, easy access
7,7
Nizam M. Grupo Brunei Darussalam, 17 de junio de 2014
Simple and clean

Easily located, not far from Mongkok station, quite safe
7,3
Good and comfy. Nice staffs. Some are actually quite good conversing in english.
Candy J. Grupo Malaysia, 16 de junio de 2014
Moderate

comfortable bed, clean and good location
5
We stayed for 5 nights, overall satisfied with this hotel, we just do not satisfied with the shower because the temperature controller is not good, too hot or too cold, you can't even get the warm water. The acoustic panel is poor too. You can actually hear people talking the next door and at the corridor.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción


AS-AGWEB-3C06