o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 1972 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (1972)
Ordenar por:
Ruben A. De trabajo Bolivia, 14 de octubre de 2013
Aceptable

Buen precio
5,7
No se puede pedir mucho por ese precio....
Sonia C. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de octubre de 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Solo China, 18 de octubre de 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.
Henny P. Grupo Indonesia, 14 de octubre de 2014
Pleasant place and clean hotel with nice people

Nice people , clean and comfotable
6
Menyenangkan dekat dengan train station and tempat makan
Stephen B. Solo United Kingdom, 14 de octubre de 2014
Pop Hotel.

Location. Lovely front office staff. Cleanliness
9
Very much enjoyed my short stay at the Pop Hotel. First impressions very good. Check in time is normally 2PM but I arrived just after midday and was given a room almost immediately. Very charming front office ladies spoke good English and were very helpful. The Pop Hotel is on a street running parallel to Nathan Road, so it's off the main road and very quiet. Large room and bathroom (for Hong Kong).
Benedek F. De trabajo Hungary, 11 de octubre de 2014
Good location / value for money and room size

Location / Room size / Value for money
8
I stayed here during the Demonstrations (Umbrella revolution / Occupy Central) so at first I thought Mong Kok might not be such a great place but this hotel made up for it. First of all the Hotel rooms in Hong Kong are often as spacious as a coffin would be but this hotel offers decent sized rooms while still keep you on a budget. There is no Grand Lobby or Roof top Swimming pool, but again for HK prices / sizes, this hotel does really well. And Mong Kok is a lovely area to explore along with the stations that are just north of it.
Michael K. Familias (niños mayores) United States of America, 10 de octubre de 2014
Poor Location
3,3
The location was not in a good area. The wireless did not work in our room very consistently. Checked out after 2 days of our 5 day stay because conditions were unacceptable. Tried to get a refund but the hotel would not credit us. Very disappointed in customer service.
Jeffrey P. Parejas United States of America, 5 de octubre de 2014
cozy little boutique hotel off beaten path

comfortable beds, large bathroom, good service
8
Fine
Sodenaga A. Grupo Philippines, 4 de octubre de 2014
Staff not so comfortable

Clean nice room
6,3
Fine the room is no problem clean

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - RecepciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05