o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Habitación Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Baño Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reuniones Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción
Área: Mongkok Número de habitaciones: 26
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,0

basado en 2002 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
6,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,6
Comodidad en la habitación
6,9
Restauración
5,8
Todos los comentarios (2002)
Ordenar por:
Ruben A. De trabajo Bolivia, 14 de octubre de 2013
Aceptable

Buen precio
5,7
No se puede pedir mucho por ese precio....
Niraphan P. Parejas Thailand, 7 de diciembre de 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Parejas Singapore, 2 de diciembre de 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Parejas Macau, 21 de noviembre de 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. De trabajo Hungary, 16 de noviembre de 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 11 de noviembre de 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Grupo Singapore, 27 de octubre de 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. De trabajo Taiwan, 21 de octubre de 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Parejas Singapore, 20 de octubre de 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - SuitePop Hotel Hong Kong - HabitaciónPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BañoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de reunionesPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPop Hotel Hong Kong - Recepción

Comentarios de clientes - Pop Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07