Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Porto Veneziano Hotel

Akti Enoseos, Chania, Creta, Grecia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Habitación Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Buffet Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Habitación Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Habitación Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Bar/ Salón Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Restaurante Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Exterior del hotel Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Recepción Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Restaurante Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Restaurante
Ubicación: Chania Número de habitaciones: 57

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

9,0

basado en 8 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,5
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,2
Comodidad en la habitación
9,5
Restauración
8,5
Todos los comentarios (8)
Inn C. Parejas Singapore, 21 de octubre de 2013
Located beside the port, surrounded by restaurants

Location, view, and free parking
9,3
Adelynn L. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de junio de 2013
Wonderful 2 nights!

Everything's is great! Well located at the end of the harbour, quiet surroundings, with lots of restaurant. Great food, nice people.
10
I like the breakfast choices, the fresh orange squeezer is great! Love the Greek yoghurt, I had 2 serving! The hotel have a post box and you can purchase stamps from the hotel reception. Oh not to mention they offer FREE mini bar in the room! But the staff did not inform us during check-in, so we brought drinks from the nearby mini mart.
Lau W. Solo Hong Kong, 10 de junio de 2013
the best hotel in greece i stayed

clean room, good location, polite and helpful staff
10
it is a very good hotel, the service and breakfast are very nice, the price is reasonable the staff there is helpful and polite. the view of hotel and the staff there were impressive me. i must stay there if i travel hania next time.
Iro P. Parejas Greece, 22 de abril de 2012
just great hotel!!!

Incredible location-Very nice breakfast
10
fantastic hotel,incredible location!great staff. very nice breakfast with local tastes! definetely we are coming next year!!!
Stella B. Grupo Greece, 2 de abril de 2012
breathtaking view &warm hospitality

celan hotel, warm hospitality, great view
10
the hotel is situated in the waterfront of the old venetian harbour,with a breathtaking view of the old lighthouse, very close to good restaurants, yet at the the same time it is very quiet and relaxing. The staff of the hotel is very kind and polite. They are all very willing to provide you with all the services and information you need. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was simply delicious!!! Fresh orange juice, pure Cretan products, great capuccino freddo included! I would definitely recommend the Porto Veneziano hotel to everyone who is seeking for a romantic, warm hotel in the quitest part of the old venetian harbour in chania.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Do not miss the sunset view! Drink your favourite sundowner at the bar of the hotel!!!
Elisa L. Parejas Canada, 15 de julio de 2010
Porto Veneziano

great location, which overlooks the port
5,3
terrible hotel to be rated as 4 star. old and dirty. Staff was very helpful and nice, but overall will not stay at hotel ever again or recommend to friends
Luigi G. Parejas Italy, 2 de junio de 2012
Grande posizione, grande cordialità

Proprio sull'acqua, quartiere piacevolmente vivace
8,3
L'Hotel, gestito da personale estremamnete professionale, ma molto accogliente e dai modi squisiti, si trova sulla passeggiata del molo antico sul quale si affacciano una serie di ristoranti caratteristici. Alle spalle la città vecchia. La doppia vista mare in cui abbiamo soggiornato, anche se sufficientemente confortevole, era di dimensioni un po' anguste. Eccellente la prima colazione davanti all'acqua. Tirate le somme: un buon posto, anche se il rapporto qualità/prezzo pende più verso il secondo termine.
Robert C. Familias (niños mayores) France, 9 de agosto de 2013
magnifique hôtel sur le port

accueillant, personnel sympathique, son emplacement
9
Très bel Hôtel, bien situé, proche de la ville et calme. Bon hotel pour découvrir la région. Excellent petit déjeuner. Chambre propre et spacieuse. A recommander.
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Porto Veneziano Hotel Creta - HabitaciónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - HabitaciónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - BuffetPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - HabitaciónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - HabitaciónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Bar/ SalónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - RestaurantePorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Exterior del hotelPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - RecepciónPorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - RestaurantePorto Veneziano Hotel Creta - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B01