o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada Da Bruna Copacabana

Rua Tonelero, 210, Casa 10, Copacabana / Leme, Río de Janeiro, Brasil (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Área: Copacabana / Leme Número de habitaciones: 7

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,5

basado en 9 opiniones

Calidad-precio
4,4
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
6,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,1
Comodidad en la habitación
7,1
Restauración
6,7
Todos los comentarios (9)
Ordenar por:
Julian G. Parejas Argentina, 14 de enero de 2014
Muy buena, cómoda y cálida.

La amabilidad del personal, la calidez y la comodidad
8,3
La pasamos muy bien. Nos sentimos muy cómodos y muy respetados. Nos sorprendió para bien los cuartos y la amabilidad del personal es superlativa. Fue una gran elección, muy recomendable.
Wai K. Solo Hong Kong, 30 de junio de 2014
Don't book the single room - maybe go double room

Clean
7
I did stay during the World Cup so maybe the prices were slightly inflated. For the price I'm not sure you can categorize this as an budget hotel - but maybe that's the best you're going to get for Rio. I don't recommend the small single room - I didn't get to see the double rooms but maybe they were slightly better. The single room is very small - probably around 6'5" but 6'5". It has it's own shower and toilet. Shower was good ... the toilet had one side right by the wall. So if you're going to use - limber up with some yoga moves first. The bed is about the size of a door - in fact the bed rack was an old door. This was fixed onto the wall with a foam mattress on top. Portable Tv in the room with about 8 Brazilian channels to choose from. Large fridge in the too. The room was very clean and you could tell they had refurbished it recently. You wouldn't want to stay in the single room unless you're on a very tight budget. The hotel is about 10 - 15 minute walk to Copacabana Beach. Restaurants and shopping close by. One good point is that the hotel is right next to a metro stop - Siqueira Campos. fromm here you can get the metro to Cinelandia and jump a taxi to Santo Dumont airport. This will more than half your cost of getting to the Airport. If you need to get to GIG then You can do this again and catch the airport bus from Santos Dumont to GIG. Saves you a few precious Reals. Not the best hotel I've stayed in but it was very clean and did the job for 1 night. Look into the Double Rooms.
Kingchoy L. Parejas Malaysia, 17 de julio de 2013
A comfortable stay. Hotel is very close to subway

Close to subway station, food outlets and quiet.
7,3
Was generally happy with the stay. Good breakfast with plenty of freshly cut local fruits and juices. Staff could only speak Portuguese but were helpful. No major issues. Although close to subway station, the hotel was not clearly signposted and located in aside lane. Thus when asking for help the name of the hotel is no use. When looking for the hotel, the street address is all important instead of the hotel name which is nowhere in sight.
Stephen M. De trabajo Kenya, 22 de junio de 2012
Nice location but very small, congested rooms

Homely and welcoming
6
I was in Brazil during the Rio+20 summit, so obviously all hotels were taken up. I moved to Pousada Da Bruna Copocabana for two nights. it was lovely, though I stayed alone, the room had four double decker beds. it looked tiny and crammed even without a room mate, but it was very clean, had a fridge and a tv. for USD300 per night, I found it very expensive and unfairly so.
Consejos: vida nocturna: the hotel is at the centre of copocabana and good for young people interested in night life. it has a good wifi, and can do for business people
Aziz O. Solo Germany, 1 de marzo de 2012
great location

location
6,3
nothing special but for a short stay ok. the location is realy good for nightlife and also the beach is not so far.
Alessandro G. Solo Italy, 19 de marzo de 2013
Onestamente orribile

Relativamente a buon mercato
4
La stanza era minuscola, in una specie di casa privata trasformata in pensione, con una finestra cieca che dava sul bocchettone del condizionatore. Per essere a Copacabana il prezzo e' relativamente basso, se uno dovesse pensare di pernottarci per piu' di una notte, pero', credo se ne pentirebbe amaramente. Orribile!
Vitorino B. Solo Brazil, 4 de octubre de 2011
boa localizacao e bom atendimento

localizacao, simpatia,
6,3
minha estadia foi muito curta, mas o atendimento e as pessoas hospedadas eram otimas. se hospedar em uma pousada abre muitas possibilidades,sem formalismos as vezes pode ser muito divertido todos deveriam ter uma experiencia assim... foi muito agradavel, e as ruas proximas sao cheias de lugares p comer e nao e longe da praia
Consejos: lugares de interés: a praia de copacabana esta linda. muito bem cuidada , diria ate mmais cuidada que ipanema a noite e seguro andar pela praia.
Sergey K. Solo Russia, 22 de febrero de 2013
Хорошее расположеие, о маленькие номера

гостепреимый персонал, тихое местоположение, уютный холл, недалекоот Копакабаны
7,3
хорошееместоположение, недалеко от Копакобаны, тихое место, уютный холл, гостепреимный персонал, очень маленький номер.
Pui Y. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de febrero de 2013
家庭式的酒店

地點方便
5,7
房間較小,有點舊,感覺不是太乾淨,洗澡的地方就直接在床旁邊,感覺像hostel,員工懂說英文,5分鐘便到copacabana beach及巴士站到其他景點,地點十分方便而且相對其他地方比較安全
Consejos: lugares de interés: 巴士可去到所有景點,十分方便,可節省很多的士錢
 

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Pousada Da Bruna Copacabana, Río de Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3A01