o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Ubicación: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,3

basado en 304 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,4
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,9
Todos los comentarios (304)
Daahey W. Solo South Korea, 13 de abril de 2014
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Lim S. Familias (niños pequeños) Malaysia, 28 de marzo de 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Solo New Zealand, 8 de marzo de 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Parejas India, 2 de marzo de 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Parejas India, 1 de marzo de 2014
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. De trabajo India, 28 de febrero de 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Parejas France, 16 de febrero de 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Grupo Germany, 7 de febrero de 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 19 de enero de 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.
Chengling F. Grupo Hong Kong, 30 de diciembre de 2013
A very relax and enjoyable staying at this hotel

good view, good food, good service.
8
Enjoyable stay at this hotel starting from a good ocean/beach view outdoor tables lunch serve the good wine and Macau food. Nice view balcony plus the jacuzzi make you feels good. Television program didn't work well is a pity. Friendly staff make you feel like home.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - VestíbuloPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntradaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Baño


AS-AGWEB-3A01