o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Entrada Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Área: Coloane Número de habitaciones: 28
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,4

basado en 421 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,0
Atención del personal
7,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
7,1
Todos los comentarios (421)
Ordenar por:
Ka T. Parejas China, 14 de diciembre de 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Parejas United Kingdom, 29 de noviembre de 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Solo Hong Kong, 28 de noviembre de 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Solo United Kingdom, 26 de noviembre de 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Parejas Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Parejas Australia, 22 de noviembre de 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Parejas United Kingdom, 19 de noviembre de 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Solo South Africa, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Solo China, 24 de octubre de 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Gavin F. Parejas Thailand, 22 de octubre de 2014
Great hotel

Room, pool and staff
8,7
I would definitely recommend the hotel, we had a very pleasant stay here. The rooms are very nice, despite being a little dated! The pool is great, as is the breakfast. The hotel is a little further away from attractions than anticipated, although the buses are very reliable and there is a bus stop just around the corner from the hotel.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntradaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01