o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vistas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Instalaciones
Área: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,5

basado en 226 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
9,0
Restauración
8,3
Todos los comentarios (226)
Ordenar por:
Michael H. Solo Malaysia, 16 de marzo de 2015
Unique Macau Hotel

1) located inside a historic fort. 2) near Maritime Museum 3) great restaurants: Paloma, A Lorcha
8,3
Wonderful
Sze M. Parejas Hong Kong, 15 de marzo de 2015
Good hotel

Room, Staff, View
9,3
Good experience and nice trip
Boris B. Parejas Germany, 2 de enero de 2015
Great, quiet and unique get away

Rooms / Service / Privacy
9,7
Great boutique hotel in Macau and not too close to the casinos, can get a glimpse of the real macau. Great service, check-in is completely in the room. Suite rooms consist of 2 large rooms, two toilet, main bathroom with shower and bubble bath tub. When we came back at night, tea water was cooked and cookies provided in the room. We didnt have breakfast but lunch in the restaurant downstairs. Spanish/portuguese tapas, qute good but a bit expensive for lunch, dinner might be a better choise for this resto.
Chiu Y. Parejas United Kingdom, 27 de diciembre de 2014
Peaceful and histrorical stay

Professional and friendly staffs, meals, peaceful
9,7
Jeannette O. Familias (niños pequeños) Singapore, 21 de diciembre de 2014
FABULOUS stay at a historic site

the room. the food. the nostalgia.
10
This place is terrific. I wanted to stay longer. The staff is warm and friendly. The hotel oozes with charm and history. The food was excellent. The bathroom has everything you could ever need/want. The location is great. We could do the historic walk just by walking out the door and turning right. We were there on 15th birthday of Macau and were treated with fireworks we could see from steppong outside and turning left. Sure there is no elevator here. But it is full of charm and class and they carried my heavy monstrous bag for me so enjoy the stairs fkr the exercise and appreciate the history of all those walls have seen and heard before you. I dont know why anyone would want to stay at a casino if they could pick this place. It is worth coming back to Macau just to stay at this hotel!
Bruce S. Parejas Australia, 13 de noviembre de 2014
Unique Experience

Historical building. Very well appointed. Excellent service.
10
For us this was a unique experience to actually stay in a little bit of history. The room was excellent and service from all the staff equal to the best we experienced in our 2 week visit to Hong Kong.I would highly recommend this establishment.
Isabelle J. Familias (niños pequeños) France, 11 de noviembre de 2014
quiet retreat in busy Macau

the architecture, the lay out, the food
9,3
We really enjoyed being away from the big casinos area, and the over crowded city center. This is the true Macau.
Robert B. Parejas United Kingdom, 9 de noviembre de 2014
Lovely weekend stay

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8,7
Gary W. Solo Australia, 23 de octubre de 2014
Refined Elegance

Beautifully appointed rooms. Beautiful, historic building. Quiet but convenient location
9,3
This was my first visit to Macau and I decided to treat myself to the three nights at Pousada de Sao Tiago - and very glad I am that I did. The Pousada is situated away from the hustle and bustle of both the old town and the casino strip, on the picturesque south west corner of Macau Island. But it also has a bus stop located right outside the door and as the bus network is efficient, quick and extensive, has easy access to the whole of Macau. The building is an old fort, several hundred years old but completely renovated so that inside is both historic and modern. Very tastefully decorated. It has only a small number of rooms, all suites. Stunning. My room had a bathroom mirror TV, a shower steam room and a jacuzzi. The only strange detail missing was the makings for coffee - there was a kettle, and Chinese tea, but no coffee, sugar etc in the room. Also an excellent restaurant. Chocolates, biscuits and fruit were provided in the room. Staff were friendly, efficient and helpful, even if the English of some was limited. On leaving it was impossible to get a taxi and they drove us to the ferry terminal free of charge!
Natali K. Parejas Hong Kong, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Good and Comfortable

Food, Staff Courtesy and Room Design
8,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!


AS-AGWEB-3B01