o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Ciudad de Macao, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Recepción Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balcón/Terraza Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vistas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar/ Salón Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Entrada Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Suite
Ubicación: Ciudad de Macao Número de habitaciones: 12
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,4

basado en 176 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,7
Atención del personal
8,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
9,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,8
Restauración
8,2
Todos los comentarios (176)
Rudie L. Parejas Ireland, 16 de febrero de 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Familias (niños pequeños) China, 31 de enero de 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Parejas New Zealand, 3 de enero de 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Parejas Taiwan, 1 de enero de 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Parejas Australia, 29 de diciembre de 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 8 de diciembre de 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Parejas Philippines, 25 de noviembre de 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Parejas China, 24 de noviembre de 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau
Ali B. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2013
One of the best hotels in Macau

large room, excellent service, great views
9
I think this is one of the best and most romantic hotels in Macau. Its a beautiful setting (some of the trees are over 400 years old) and the gardens / surrounds are beautiful. The rooms are stunning and the place is quiet, set away from the crowds and tourists. There are several local restaurants just 5 minutes away along a tree lined street. Just ask at reception. Food at the hotel (and wine) is superb but expensive. Worth every penny with well informed staff. My only complaint (and in fairness this applies to all hotels in Macau) is that taxis are hard to come by as this hotel is out of the way. That said, the peace and quiet more than make up for this.
Cheng S. Parejas Hong Kong, 17 de noviembre de 2013
Paying Homage

Ambience, Class, tranquility
9
This hotel is a legend in Macau. When I was young she was so prestigious and expensive that it was simply out of my reach. Now circumstances have changed for both, and I just had to fulfill a wish to pay homage to an old dame. We chose the Da Barra Suite just to go for the jugular. The occasion was the 46th Macau Grand Prix. Because I had to work late, I missed the motorcycle Grand Prix which was the main draw for me. We arrived at the Hotel in early evening. Because it used to be a fort and was built on the hill side, allowance of course was given for there being no lift or escalators. The walk up the stone stairs with water sipping down the stone wall next to it reminded the visitors to adjust the mental clock back a couple of hundred years. The Hotel has been refurbished. The results are only mixed. While there are most modern luxury appliances, the efforts to integrate them with the old style furniture were not seamless. One has to decide whether to embrace the old or the modern. The balcony overlooked a beautiful swimming pool. The weather was a bit too cold for a dip, but the urge to just jump from the balcony into the pool was hard to resist. We arrived just in time for the sunset. But the hazy sky and the constructions going on across the road and in the distant dampened much enthusiasm. Sitting on the spacious balcony was nice nonetheless. The atmosphere just invited you to relax. The big tree with overgrowth in front blocked much of the view. But given the constructions I mentioned, it might not have been a bad thing. The bay view was not exhilarating because of the traffic and (again) constructions. I could imagine how enchanting the view would have been in former times with only a few quiet fishing boats doting the scene. The dining was great. The restaurant was well decorated, the food and service were good. And it was not expensive.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BañoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RecepciónPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Balcón/TerrazaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VistasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Bar/ SalónPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BañoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BañoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - EntradaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - BañoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - InstalacionesPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SuitePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02