Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepción Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 312

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1362 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1362)
Eduardo G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Conveniente

La Zona
5,3
Arturo M. Solo Mexico, 9 de junio de 2012
bueno ,comodo y limpio

el bufett variado y bueno
8,3
servicio cordial y amigable . , el precio no es el mejor para lo que pagas un poco caro para la habitacion y el hotel como esta.
Maykon S. Grupo Brazil, 12 de abril de 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Parejas Thailand, 6 de abril de 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Familias (niños mayores) Philippines, 29 de marzo de 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Parejas Philippines, 28 de marzo de 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Parejas Malaysia, 22 de marzo de 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Familias (niños pequeños) Philippines, 20 de marzo de 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Parejas Malaysia, 15 de marzo de 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Parejas India, 14 de marzo de 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GimnasioPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VestíbuloPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel

Comentarios de clientes - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3B07