o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai, Macao (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gimnasio Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Piscina Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Recepción Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotel Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Habitación Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Baño Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurante Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vestíbulo Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entrada
Área: Isla Taipa / Istmo Cotai Número de habitaciones: 312

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 1598 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,5
Comodidad en la habitación
7,4
Restauración
6,5
Todos los comentarios (1598)
Ordenar por:
Eduardo G. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 12 de septiembre de 2013
Conveniente

La Zona
5,3
Arturo M. Solo Mexico, 9 de junio de 2012
bueno ,comodo y limpio

el bufett variado y bueno
8,3
servicio cordial y amigable . , el precio no es el mejor para lo que pagas un poco caro para la habitacion y el hotel como esta.
Hussain M. Grupo India, 4 de enero de 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Grupo India, 3 de enero de 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Parejas Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Familias (niños mayores) Lebanon, 1 de enero de 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Son V. Grupo Australia, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Ke J. Solo China, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Mohan R. Parejas Malaysia, 28 de diciembre de 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Grupo Philippines, 14 de diciembre de 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GimnasioPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PiscinaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Interior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RecepciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Exterior del hotelPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HabitaciónPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BañoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VestíbuloPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entrada

Comentarios de clientes - Pousada Marina Infante Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A02