Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Comida y bebida Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación
Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ubud Número de habitaciones: 5

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 302 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
9,1
Todos los comentarios (302)
Ordenar por:
Paz V. Parejas Chile, 10 de mayo de 2014
Estilo balines

Lo mejor fue el desayuno, que No esta ubicado en las calles de compra y el detalle religioso.
8,7
Eligi este hotel por su precio, en general el lugar es pequeño pero tiene de todo. Me gusto mucho el trato con los que ahi trabajaban y aunque no hablaban mucho ingles nos pudimos comunicar muy bien .
Alberto G. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2013
no llegue a conocer el hotel

desayuno, desayuno y desayuno
4,3
cuando llegue al hotel el dueño me dijo que ya habian vendido mi habitacion a otra persona por lo que me llevo al guest house de su hermana que parecia bastante peor estuve una noche y al dia siguiente busque algo mejor eso si, a desayunar fui al Praety Home Stay y fue espectacular
Fiona R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
Todo bien.

Limpio. Tranquilo
6
Fernando G. Grupo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Entrada horrible

Es barato, pero no compensa
4
Cuando llegamos nos pareció lamentable la ubicación, hay que ir por un corredor largo y estrecho hasta llegar al propio hotel. Alucinamos. Tuvimos que pagar un extra por las dos habitaciones porque según ellos habíamos reservado dos habitaciones simples, algo que no era verdad. Para ir a la habitación de arriba, hay que subir unas escaleras increiblemente altas y de diferentes alturas. Imposible dormir por el ruido de los gallos, gallinas y demás animales de granja. El desayuno muy bueno. No volvería en mi vida allí, además se les va la luz porque posiblemente tienen una potencia tan limitada que a un ordenador que conectes se quedan todas las instalaciones a oscuras. Intentan los dueños ser amables y acaban aburriendo a cualquiera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Buscad otro que os ofrezca más por el mismo precio. Nosotros estuvimos 4 noches y estuvimos a punto de perder la reserva e irnos a otro.
Sergio G. Parejas Spain, 28 de julio de 2012
Familia encantadora y precio bajo relación calidad

desayuno espectacular. Se encuentra a 10 minutos andando del centro de Ubud
8,3
Lugar peculiar regentado por una familia encantadora y muy acogedora.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Llevar tapones, ya que a las 5 de la mañana los gallos no te dejan dormir
Quoc H. Solo Vietnam, 23 de mayo de 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9,3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Kayla S. Parejas United States of America, 29 de abril de 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Parejas Lithuania, 25 de abril de 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Solo United States of America, 7 de abril de 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Parejas United Kingdom, 6 de abril de 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - EntradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Comida y bebidaPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B07