o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Restaurante Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación
Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel
Ubicación: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 5

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,3

basado en 245 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,8
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,4
Restauración
9,1
Todos los comentarios (245)
Alberto G. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2013
no llegue a conocer el hotel

desayuno, desayuno y desayuno
4,3
cuando llegue al hotel el dueño me dijo que ya habian vendido mi habitacion a otra persona por lo que me llevo al guest house de su hermana que parecia bastante peor estuve una noche y al dia siguiente busque algo mejor eso si, a desayunar fui al Praety Home Stay y fue espectacular
Fiona R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
Todo bien.

Limpio. Tranquilo
6
Fernando G. Grupo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Entrada horrible

Es barato, pero no compensa
4
Cuando llegamos nos pareció lamentable la ubicación, hay que ir por un corredor largo y estrecho hasta llegar al propio hotel. Alucinamos. Tuvimos que pagar un extra por las dos habitaciones porque según ellos habíamos reservado dos habitaciones simples, algo que no era verdad. Para ir a la habitación de arriba, hay que subir unas escaleras increiblemente altas y de diferentes alturas. Imposible dormir por el ruido de los gallos, gallinas y demás animales de granja. El desayuno muy bueno. No volvería en mi vida allí, además se les va la luz porque posiblemente tienen una potencia tan limitada que a un ordenador que conectes se quedan todas las instalaciones a oscuras. Intentan los dueños ser amables y acaban aburriendo a cualquiera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Buscad otro que os ofrezca más por el mismo precio. Nosotros estuvimos 4 noches y estuvimos a punto de perder la reserva e irnos a otro.
Sergio G. Parejas Spain, 28 de julio de 2012
Familia encantadora y precio bajo relación calidad

desayuno espectacular. Se encuentra a 10 minutos andando del centro de Ubud
8,3
Lugar peculiar regentado por una familia encantadora y muy acogedora.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Llevar tapones, ya que a las 5 de la mañana los gallos no te dejan dormir
Maxwell H. Grupo United States of America, 8 de abril de 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Solo United States of America, 6 de abril de 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Solo Taiwan, 31 de marzo de 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Parejas Canada, 26 de marzo de 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Solo Canada, 22 de marzo de 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Solo Hong Kong, 4 de marzo de 2014
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - RestaurantePraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - CafeteríaPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03