o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Pueblo Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Entrada Praety Home Stay Bali - Jardín  Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Comida y bebida Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación
Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/Terraza Praety Home Stay Bali - Habitación Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel Praety Home Stay Bali - Baño Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel
Área: Pueblo Ubud Número de habitaciones: 5

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,4

basado en 290 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,9
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
9,1
Todos los comentarios (290)
Ordenar por:
Paz V. Parejas Chile, 10 de mayo de 2014
Estilo balines

Lo mejor fue el desayuno, que No esta ubicado en las calles de compra y el detalle religioso.
8,7
Eligi este hotel por su precio, en general el lugar es pequeño pero tiene de todo. Me gusto mucho el trato con los que ahi trabajaban y aunque no hablaban mucho ingles nos pudimos comunicar muy bien .
Alberto G. Solo Spain, 8 de agosto de 2013
no llegue a conocer el hotel

desayuno, desayuno y desayuno
4,3
cuando llegue al hotel el dueño me dijo que ya habian vendido mi habitacion a otra persona por lo que me llevo al guest house de su hermana que parecia bastante peor estuve una noche y al dia siguiente busque algo mejor eso si, a desayunar fui al Praety Home Stay y fue espectacular
Fiona R. Parejas Spain, 12 de junio de 2013
Todo bien.

Limpio. Tranquilo
6
Fernando G. Grupo Spain, 7 de diciembre de 2012
Entrada horrible

Es barato, pero no compensa
4
Cuando llegamos nos pareció lamentable la ubicación, hay que ir por un corredor largo y estrecho hasta llegar al propio hotel. Alucinamos. Tuvimos que pagar un extra por las dos habitaciones porque según ellos habíamos reservado dos habitaciones simples, algo que no era verdad. Para ir a la habitación de arriba, hay que subir unas escaleras increiblemente altas y de diferentes alturas. Imposible dormir por el ruido de los gallos, gallinas y demás animales de granja. El desayuno muy bueno. No volvería en mi vida allí, además se les va la luz porque posiblemente tienen una potencia tan limitada que a un ordenador que conectes se quedan todas las instalaciones a oscuras. Intentan los dueños ser amables y acaban aburriendo a cualquiera.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Buscad otro que os ofrezca más por el mismo precio. Nosotros estuvimos 4 noches y estuvimos a punto de perder la reserva e irnos a otro.
Sergio G. Parejas Spain, 28 de julio de 2012
Familia encantadora y precio bajo relación calidad

desayuno espectacular. Se encuentra a 10 minutos andando del centro de Ubud
8,3
Lugar peculiar regentado por una familia encantadora y muy acogedora.
Consejos sobre el hotel: Llevar tapones, ya que a las 5 de la mañana los gallos no te dejan dormir
Fayez D. De trabajo United States of America, 15 de diciembre de 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Parejas Singapore, 13 de diciembre de 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Parejas United States of America, 30 de octubre de 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Grupo Malaysia, 22 de octubre de 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Parejas Malaysia, 30 de septiembre de 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - EntradaPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Interior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Comida y bebidaPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotelPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - BañoPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - HabitaciónPraety Home Stay Bali - Jardín Praety Home Stay Bali - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06