o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Praja Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón Praja Hotel Bali - Recepción Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Bar/ Salón Praja Hotel Bali - Recepción Praja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Praja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Praja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Praja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebida Praja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación
Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Sala de reuniones Praja Hotel Bali - Baño Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Baño Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Habitación Praja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Praja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 40
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 83 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
8,0
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
5,5
Todos los comentarios (83)
Ordenar por:
Widjanarko P. Parejas Indonesia, 2 de agosto de 2014
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.
Peetre E. De trabajo Australia, 23 de junio de 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. De trabajo Indonesia, 21 de junio de 2014
Best hotel around IDR 250-350K

Clean, large room, value for money
9,3
Yohan Y. De trabajo Indonesia, 20 de junio de 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Solo Taiwan, 19 de junio de 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Solo United Kingdom, 9 de mayo de 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Parejas Indonesia, 21 de abril de 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de abril de 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Solo United States of America, 18 de marzo de 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Parejas Hong Kong, 16 de marzo de 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónPraja Hotel Bali - RecepciónPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - Bar/ SalónPraja Hotel Bali - RecepciónPraja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaPraja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaPraja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesPraja Hotel Bali - Comida y bebidaPraja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - Sala de reunionesPraja Hotel Bali - BañoPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - BañoPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPraja Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPraja Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02