arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,2
basado en 1897 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 1897 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 6,8

8,4 IDRIS B.
Malasia
26 junio 2016
2 nite stay
Good location, easily accessible, reasonably priced.

9,2 Mohamed S.
Singapur
24 junio 2016
Location and services
Staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. Hotel location is top of my list. Always be or first choice of accoomodation when visitin KL.

9,2 Robyn O.
Australia
22 junio 2016
Second Stay
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The room is spacious and clean. The staff are polite, friendly and helpful. The room we were initially given had a problem. We were given a different room immediately. Monorail station a few minutes away. Plenty of restaurants within easy walking distance. Will stay here again.

7,2 roksanah A.
Malasia
17 junio 2016
Not proper menu for Iftar
Didn't have variety of eggs and cereal which more suitable for childrens during Iftar. Have 'Asam Pedas' fish with Bryiani rice which not a good combination for me during Iftar. But have excellent location because near to Sogo n Jalan TAR.

10 zainuddin M.
Malasia
16 junio 2016
comfortable accommodations. near shopping and relaxing view of the city scenery kuala lumpur
good

8 Benjamin S.
Australia
09 junio 2016
Excellent hotel
Fair price. In the heart of KL. Perfectly decent room with all amenities, and some fantastic views from the higher floors.

8 Rosli M.
Malasia
03 junio 2016
Perfect except for the woman at the Restaurant
Perfect stay except (again) for the same woman at the restaurant kept telling me the breakfast is only for one guest despite booking for two. Glad that somebody at the reception was not as blurred as her. It didnt spoilt my stay coz it happens to me everytime I stayed there - I guessed I got used to it 😁😁

8 Rosli M.
Malasia
03 junio 2016
Nice hotel for business travellers
I have no complaint except having difficulties finding a parking space.

8 Rosli M.
Malasia
03 junio 2016
Nice hotel for business travellers
Great hotel except for the woman @ the restaurant.

6 Denny A.
Indonesia
02 junio 2016
Meet
So many dush on the room carpet...