o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Recepción Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Restaurante Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetes Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Baño
Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Entrada Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Recepción Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 75 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,0
Ubicación
7,4
Atención del personal
7,9
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
7,8
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (75)
Ordenar por:
Stephen D. Solo Canada, 19 de noviembre de 2014
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7,7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.
Ivo G. De trabajo Italy, 21 de octubre de 2014
You get What you pay
5,7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. Solo United States of America, 19 de octubre de 2014
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. Solo United Kingdom, 21 de septiembre de 2014
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7,7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Solo United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Solo South Korea, 22 de junio de 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Parejas Austria, 21 de junio de 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Premiere Citi Suites CebúPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RecepciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RestaurantePremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetesPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - BañoPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - EntradaPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RecepciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01