o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Ciudad Cebu, Cebú, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Recepción Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Habitación Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Restaurante Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetes Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel
Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Baño Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Entrada Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Recepción Premiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel
Área: Ciudad Cebu Número de habitaciones: 30
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 70 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,2
Ubicación
7,6
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,9
Restauración
6,4
Todos los comentarios (70)
Ordenar por:
James R. Solo United States of America, 19 de julio de 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de junio de 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Solo South Korea, 22 de junio de 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Parejas Austria, 21 de junio de 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 27 de abril de 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Parejas United States of America, 26 de abril de 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Solo United States of America, 5 de marzo de 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Solo Germany, 24 de febrero de 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Parejas Japan, 9 de febrero de 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Parejas Philippines, 2 de febrero de 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Premiere Citi Suites CebúPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RecepciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - HabitaciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RestaurantePremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Salón de banquetesPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - BañoPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Interior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - EntradaPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotelPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - RecepciónPremiere Citi Suites Cebú - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01