Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 2836 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2836 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 7,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,1

aiman B.
Australia
22 agosto 2016
Good hotel
I like the location

Anthony B.
Reino Unido
21 agosto 2016
Sorry to see it go
Stayed here many times great hotel it has been run down over the last 12 months they say refurb will take 2 years so lets wait and see

hannu T.
Finlandia
20 agosto 2016
Alien
I have never face as unwarmly welcome as I did in this hotel.It seems hotel will stop business soon because there is very limited number of staff

Anthony B.
Reino Unido
19 agosto 2016
Sad to see it close
This was our favourite place to stay in Bangkok so sad it will be no more as it closes in 4 days time

Daniel L.
España
08 agosto 2016
so so
Old hotel, good location, a bit pricey

cedric L.
Canadá
03 agosto 2016
no more laundry and minibar service
Seams that this hotel is for sale and have a clear lack of maintenance in the recent time. I am use to go to that president for several years and this time would be the last one. Toilet water always running, shower head leaking water all arround except on your body and so on. Now during the day heaving contruction noise near the hotel that not help as well...

Charuka A.
Australia
31 julio 2016
hotel with run down facilities
This hotel and their group of hotels are a bunch of run down hotels. they took our booking and said they are fully booked and put us to another hotel grand president. I booked a platinum suite and ended up in an awful room at grand president. This is the third time it happened to me with this group of hotels.. only thing great about is the location. facilities are totally run down I guess the facilities are past its replacement date and they are just keeping the hotel going. if you want a cheap and no service hotel then this is the one. these hotels are no way near 4 star of 5 star facilities. they ought to revise their ratings. President solitaire is due to close end of august. so I guess staff must be out of job soon and they dont care about customer service. avoid hotel with name President in sukhumvit area at all cost because all of them operated by same owner with awful service

Faiyal A.
Maldivas
27 julio 2016
Excellent Stay
Stayed for 7 days. Room was really the value for money. Spacious, Clean but old. Overall Hotel could use a renovation. 2nd time staying here and had no issues at all, probably will stay here again in the future.

Sam H.
Australia
26 julio 2016
Hotel full of Indian background people
I'm not racist but they are rude and have no regard for personal space or cleanliness. Now the hotel room is big and has basic facilities. Wifi drops a lot and isn't reliable. Batgroom is spacious but needs an upgrade and a good clean. The hotel room is old style furniture and bedding .

Sam H.
Australia
26 julio 2016
Nice hotel but pricey
I found reception staff pleasant and can speak English well enough but the til tuk driver is rude! Wifi is quite slow and cuts out and needs resetting. Pool is shall and gets a bit of sun but doesn't look clean. Breakfast is very mundane and catered more for the majority of Indian occupants of the hotel 85%