o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa, India (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Habitación Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurante Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Piscina Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Gimnasio Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativas Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcón/Terraza Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior del hotel Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Jardín  Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Vestíbulo Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Entrada
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior del hotel
Área: Baga Número de habitaciones: 135

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,2

basado en 13 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,1
Ubicación
6,9
Atención del personal
7,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,8
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
6,8
Todos los comentarios (13)
Ordenar por:
Romil S. De trabajo India, 23 de noviembre de 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Parejas India, 18 de enero de 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familias (niños pequeños) India, 6 de abril de 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Parejas India, 16 de febrero de 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Consejos: vida nocturna: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Grupo India, 3 de enero de 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Grupo India, 30 de diciembre de 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Solo Lebanon, 24 de agosto de 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Parejas India, 20 de agosto de 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Grupo India, 9 de abril de 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Parejas India, 13 de noviembre de 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - HabitaciónPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - PiscinaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - GimnasioPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Instalaciones recreativasPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Balcón/TerrazaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Interior del hotelPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Jardín Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - VestíbuloPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - EntradaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Exterior del hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06