o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , Distrito 06. Barrio Saint Germain – Jardines de Lu, París, Francia 75006 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Prince De Conti Hotel París - Habitación Prince De Conti Hotel París - Habitación Prince De Conti Hotel París - Habitación Prince De Conti Hotel París - Baño Prince De Conti Hotel París - Baño Prince De Conti Hotel París - Baño Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Vistas Prince De Conti Hotel París - Alrededores
Ubicación: Distrito 06. Barrio Saint Germain – Jardines de Lu Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,7

basado en 55 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,5
Ubicación
9,3
Atención del personal
7,5
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,9
Comodidad en la habitación
7,5
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (55)
Cheong D. Familias (niños pequeños) Brunei Darussalam, 20 de marzo de 2014
Satisfactory and Unique Hotel

Design, location, Family room
6
Satisfactory. Booked the suite room to accommodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Room was like a small 1 bed apartment, sitting room has a sofa bed for 2, bathroom with a very unusual jaquzzi, additional bedroom with double bed. Unusual trendy design but lacking dequate light. Price a bit high but thats Paris.
Juan G. Parejas Spain, 4 de enero de 2014
Nice cosy central hotel

Location, design,
7,7
The stay was in general very good. The only thing was the cleaning staff started using the vacuum cleaner outside of our room very early in the morning the two days we were in the hotel. The management should get their timetable delay a little bit.
David M. Parejas Belgium, 2 de enero de 2014
Nice stay in a good hotel right in the city centre

clean room, location, friendly staff
7,7
Dorit A. Parejas Israel, 28 de septiembre de 2013
Location Location Location

Location, Quiet, Excellent breakfast
9,7
Excellent. Location is the kwy word. At st. Germain, near the Marrais area.... "Action" 24 hrs...
Anssi T. De trabajo Finland, 20 de septiembre de 2013
First time in Prince de Conti

Really good value for money
8,3
I liked the hotel, staff, room, breakfst and location!!!! Been many times in Paris before....
Michael B. Parejas Australia, 29 de agosto de 2013
Fantastic location good value

location staff friendly clean
9
Our stay was fantastic so close to the Louvre and other places of interest all within walking distance. The area had great restaurants just minutes away. The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a good size (for Paris) clean and comfortable could do with a little update but we were out most of the time. Worth every penny for convenience alone.
Lesley S. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de julio de 2013
great location , but very disappointing room

Location , but nothing else
5,3
We stayed here to watch the tour de France and location was great , but we were disappointed by the room . We had expected it to be small, as most are in Paris but as we had paid for a superior room thought it would have been a better standard . We had torn wallpaper , cracked sink , damaged bath ,missing tile , and very small ,no where to put suitcases . We did ask if it was a superior room and we were told it was , although we felt it must be wrong !
Daniel I. De trabajo Australia, 30 de junio de 2013
Very pleasant stay in a quaint left bank hotel

jacuzzi, king-size bed,
8,7
Very pleasant stay. The ground-floor deluxe room was nicely appointed and large for a Parisian hotel, with a large bathroom containing a jacuzzi. There were a few slight issues with the room (toilet door does not close at all, we had continual problems with the safe, and for some reason, the wifi is limited to only two devices). At night, we could unfortunately hear the goings-on in reception until quite late. Perhaps something can be done to insulate against that.
Gabrielle A. Parejas Australia, 29 de junio de 2013
Comfortable great staff and location

Staff friendliness and willingness to help,location,ease of walking to many attractions and art galleries
8,3
Prince Conti hotel had a charm of yesterday year ,our stay of five days served us well,mainly due to the staff eagerness to help and its unique location
Kerry T. Solo Australia, 9 de junio de 2013
Great location

Great spot close to river, museums, parks and fantastic restaurants
7
Great stay. Best nights' sleep of my holiday. Would definitely stay again.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Prince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - HabitaciónPrince De Conti Hotel París - HabitaciónPrince De Conti Hotel París - HabitaciónPrince De Conti Hotel París - BañoPrince De Conti Hotel París - BañoPrince De Conti Hotel París - BañoPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - VistasPrince De Conti Hotel París - Alrededores


AS-AGWEB-3B08