o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Prince De Conti Hotel

8, Rue Guénégaud , Distrito 06. Barrio Saint Germain – Jardines de Lu, París, Francia 75006 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Vistas Prince De Conti Hotel París - Alrededores Prince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante
Prince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante Prince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotel Prince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante
Área: Distrito 06. Barrio Saint Germain – Jardines de Lu Número de habitaciones: 24
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Bueno

7,5

basado en 78 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,3
Ubicación
9,1
Atención del personal
7,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,3
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (78)
Ordenar por:
Cristina C. Parejas Mexico, 1 de septiembre de 2014
Buenisima ubicación.

ubicacion, limpieza y atención
8,7
Muy pequeña la habitación pero para los estándares de paris, excelente opción!. Recomiendo desayunar en los cafés cercanos y no en el hotel.
Liv A. De trabajo Norway, 10 de septiembre de 2014
Petite & stylish hotel

quitete even if it was busy outside (bus) nice interior, old fashion nicely put together, furnitire and materials with french charm. did not look cheap.
8
our stay was nice. we did not eat at the hotel. had breakfast nearby in a local café. if there is something to fresh up, it would be the pillows. they were loose and "saggy" .
Sharon S. Parejas Canada, 6 de septiembre de 2014
Central to everything in Paris

Location, authentic old style, friendly service
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay there again!
Loic B. Parejas France, 3 de agosto de 2014
Excellent location, good staff for a nice stay

atmosphere of the hotel, staff friendliness, location
9
We stayed at the hotel as a couple. The room was small but cosy and well organized so it was not a problem. The bathroom was very modern as well. The best thing was the location, very central
Gloria P. Parejas United Kingdom, 12 de julio de 2014
Well positioned Left Bank hotel.

Position. Room size. Staff.
6,7
I specifically booked this hotel knowing it had an elevator which is essential for me. Unknown to me, the hotel offer duplex rooms which entails negotiating narrow wooden stairs to bed and equally to the bathroom during the night. However, the hotel manager was able to provide me with a ground floor, one-level room when I refused the duplex. The website photographs of the hotel do not reflect the actual ambience. My room was large but lacking any character. The bathroom in Room 1 offers no privacy when bathing as there are clear glass panels in the door. Housekeeping is good and efficient. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good position for sightseeing and as it is located in a side street it offers a quiet nights sleep.
Federico L. De trabajo Italy, 11 de julio de 2014
I found the guy at the reception very impolite

Location, cleaniness, nice restaurants around
5,7
The stay was pleasant, but i found the young male receptionist very very impolite. This is the reason why i will not come back there in the future.
Wong K. Solo Hong Kong, 23 de junio de 2014
over-priced but nice stay

location, quiet surrounding and helpful staff
6,3
frankly, the hotel looks like boutique hotel but is actually a mid-budget small size inn. location is really good, if you don't want to stay in right bank with busy tourists. Cleaness is acceptable and what surprise me is the water boiler and mineral water.
Olga M. Solo Chile, 15 de junio de 2014
Comfortable

Location , comfort , nice terrace in the room to feel you have a little home in Saint Germain
7,7
It was a very suitable place for me to stay . Near the Metro , the Seine and shopping area of Saint Germain and raspail
Yuval O. De trabajo Israel, 15 de junio de 2014
Excellent

location, location, location
8,3
Excellent
Eric P. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de junio de 2014
Convenient, bijou hotel with helpfull staff

A nice little hotel, very conveniently situated not far from the Seine...easy for all connections
8,3
We were two couples staying in two of the superior rooms on the fourth floor front. Rooms were clean, pleasantly chic in the french style, certainly adequate in size for a brief stay. The towels were changed each of our two days and the mini bar topped up. The buffet breakfast was substantial in its offering (including hot scrambled egg and bacon) and all the staff we encountered were helpful and friendly. They booked cabs for us which arrived dead on time and were very clean and comfortable. Only consideration....quite noisy traffic during day with windows open but if you leave the air con ticking over whilst you're out, you can close the windows at night and all is fine. Overall a very good, sensibly priced, stylish hotel for a short stay.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Prince De Conti Hotel ParísPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - VistasPrince De Conti Hotel París - AlrededoresPrince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - RestaurantePrince De Conti Hotel París - Exterior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Interior del hotelPrince De Conti Hotel París - Restaurante

Comentarios de clientes - Prince De Conti Hotel, París

AS-AGWEB-3C02