o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Baño Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepción Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepción Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Suite Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Recepción Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Restaurante Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Restaurante Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior del hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior del hotel Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Vestíbulo Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación
Área: Distrito Hoan Kiem - Barrio Antiguo Número de habitaciones: 18
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,6

basado en 29 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,4
Ubicación
8,7
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
7,7
Comodidad en la habitación
7,7
Restauración
6,3
Todos los comentarios (29)
Ordenar por:
Victoria S. Solo United Kingdom, 28 de diciembre de 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Parejas Australia, 9 de febrero de 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Consejos: lugares de interés: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Parejas Canada, 25 de enero de 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Solo United Kingdom, 11 de septiembre de 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Solo France, 19 de mayo de 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Parejas Australia, 8 de mayo de 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Consejos de viajes: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. De trabajo Netherlands, 19 de marzo de 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Parejas Spain, 31 de octubre de 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Grupo Australia, 7 de julio de 2011
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Consejos: vida nocturna: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Hermann W. Parejas Germany, 23 de febrero de 2014
Emplacement, accueil en français, belle chambre

Emplacement, accueil, confort
8,7
Hôtel avec beaucoup de clients français. Personnel très aimable et parlant français. L'emplacement idéal au centre de la vieille ville. Le propriétaire possède 4 ou 5 hôtels et il arrive que les clients changent de l'un à l'autre. Nous avons connu 2 autres Prince - hôtels à proximité, tous dans le même style avec bon accueil où on se sent bien. Pas d'ascenseur mais le personnel amène les bagages dans la chambre.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior del hotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - BañoPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - SuitePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RecepciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RestaurantePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - RestaurantePrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior del hotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Exterior del hotelPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - VestíbuloPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - HabitaciónPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A04