o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, Area North Point, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

anteriormente : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior del hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Recepción Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vistas Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Vistas Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurante
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotel Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Baño Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación
Ubicación: Area North Point Número de habitaciones: 91
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Satisfactorio

6,8

basado en 167 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,0
Ubicación
7,2
Atención del personal
7,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
6,9
Comodidad en la habitación
6,8
Restauración
5,9
Todos los comentarios (167)
Edgar P. Parejas Spain, 24 de junio de 2012
hotel moderno,cerca del metro

habitacion y baño modernos,con microondas y nevera.Wifi en habitacion..
7,3
Habitacion moderna,tamaño correcto,muy limpia. Edificio situado en medio de un mercado,en zona muy comercial y muy cerca de la parada de metro de North point.Personal amable.Dispone de microondas, nevera y utensilios para comer(pero luego no los lavan)Tampoco tiene mesa ni sillas para comer, asi que si quereis cenar o desayunar en la habitacion, hay que hacerlo en la cama.El hotel no tiene servicio de desayuno..Las mujeres de la limpieza muy escandalosas por la mañana.Habitacion oscura ya que nos toco a un patio interior,pero muy tranquila,sin ruidos.En general hotel recomendable y buena relacion calidad-precio para ser Hong Kong.
Diana L. De trabajo Philippines, 5 de abril de 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Solo Belgium, 31 de marzo de 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Solo Hong Kong, 25 de marzo de 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. De trabajo Hong Kong, 25 de marzo de 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Solo United States of America, 25 de marzo de 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Parejas Bangladesh, 23 de marzo de 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Parejas United Kingdom, 22 de marzo de 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Solo Thailand, 13 de marzo de 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7
Alexandre C. Parejas France, 9 de marzo de 2014
High price for low quality

QUick check in, good location, Breakfeast included
3,7
We rented 2 rooms for 1 night, the checkin was fine but when we arrived in the room we found towel and water on the floor and the bath room has been obviously used by other customer before we came up. We complain and hotel refused to give us a new room, they just quickly clean the place. On the second room, besheet was not clean, and we foudn many hair inside... Desipte our complains and filing report to manager nothing was done to compensate. This is the last time we use this hotel, and for sure we do not recomand it.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Exterior del hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RecepciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistasPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - VistasPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurantePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Interior del hotelPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BañoPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - HabitaciónPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Habitación

Comentarios de clientes - Printemp Hotel Apartment, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06