Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Promenade City Hotel

22 Vaci Street, 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros, Budapest, Hungría 1052 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotel Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Recepción Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Baño Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Baño Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Baño
Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Restaurante Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Cafetería Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Cafetería Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Cafetería Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Tiendas Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Tiendas Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotel Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Baño Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet Promenade City Hotel Budapest - Buffet
Área: 05. Centro de la Ciudad - Belváros Número de habitaciones: 45
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Excelente

8,6

basado en 53 opiniones

Calidad-precio
8,5
Ubicación
9,7
Atención del personal
8,6
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,9
Comodidad en la habitación
8,6
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (53)
Ordenar por:
Dario A. Parejas Spain, 1 de noviembre de 2013
Nada me ha molestado, nada me ha sorprendido

La ubicación, los servicios, la atención del personal.
9
Muy buena ubicación en zona céntrica/comercial y acceder a medios de transporte público para ir a las principales puntos de interés de Budapest. El personal atento y resolutivo. El desayuno... lo justo. El edificio del hotel tiene como un espacio de luz central, en este espacio es donde opera el ascensor (que es exterior), la habitación cómoda, pero en mi caso la habitación daba al espacio donde estaba el ascensor, y si bien el ascensor no era excesivamente ruidoso su existencia se notaba cuando operaba.
Maria L. Solo Italy, 24 de febrero de 2012
hotel muy confortable ,servicio excelente

comodidad, servicio, limpieza
10
el hotel esta situado en una posicion muy favorable en la ciudad de budapest, rapidamente accecible a los lugares de interes para visitar. La recepcion fue muy amable, el hotel muy confortable, calido , limpio, el desayuno abundante .La habitacion muy comoda y respeta la foto que se observa por internet ,cuestion que no siempre sucede. En conclusion , el viajero que quiere estar comodo en su estadia en Budapest puede confiar plenamente en este hotel .
Consejos de viajes: El hotel Promenade es excelente. Altamente recomendable
Keren P. Familias (niños pequeños) Israel, 6 de junio de 2014
A wonderful time in Budapest

great location, clean, great service
10
That was our first time that we are travel with our little boy (11 months). Budapest is beautiful. The hotel was located at the centre of Budapest, walking distance to the main tour sites and the staff was amazing and very helpful, especially since we had a few un-ordinary requests related to the needs of our little boy.
Chee K. Solo Malaysia, 8 de abril de 2014
Centralize hotel at a bargain price.

Reasonable, centralised and friendly staff
7
The place is centrally located, staff is friendly and helpful. Will come back in future.
Ken A. Parejas Denmark, 27 de febrero de 2014
Great stay at Promenade City Hotel

Perfect Location , Nice Staff , Clean
8,7
This was my first stay in Budapest and I was very happy we stayed at Promenade Hotel . The hotel is located on the main Shopping street and not far from the Metro . You have Tramps and busses near the hotel aswell . You can walk to the bridges near Donau in about 10 min , and see the lovely castles etc . The price for the hotel was very good and the breakfast was nice to . The staff was very friendly and ready to help you in any way . I will saty here , if im going back thats for sure .
Yina C. Parejas Hungary, 4 de noviembre de 2013
Value for money

Location, Staff, Price
8,7
The hotel is located at Vaci Utca, which is the main tourist area, and just less 3 minutes from the river. So for the location, the price is rather good since it includes breakfast too. The range is limited, but good enough. Some of you might have read that its difficult to find the place, which amazingly being located at such a central location, they do make it difficult to find it. Just remember to look out for mercure hotel, its just two or three shops away from it. Its located next to a bookstore. Room wise its clean, rather standard. Nothing special or nothing horrible. The only two minor downside is that the bath tub has no curtains and there is no shower area. So be prepared to get a really wet floor after your shower, and that there is no kettle for you to boil your water. That’s all, really. Beds are comfortable, there is enough space and good amount of wifi in the room. Additionally point, I have to compliment on the staffs there! During my stay I met three reception staffs and I have to say, two of them of them were really great. They greet every single customer that walks in and out of the hotel, even when they are busy working or on the phone with someone else. There was also an incident where we accidentally left our safe deposit wide open throughout the whole day, but everything was still there when we came home and realized our stupid mistake. Well, of course its only right that the housekeeper didn’t take anything, but who to say a housekeeper won’t. So, i thought that was a nice plus point for the hotel. I’ll stay there again if location is a major factor.
Margaret W. Solo Australia, 16 de octubre de 2013
very central, well priced.

location, price, breakfast
8,7
We were two 80+ females sharing room and we had no trouble sightseeing, accessing transport and there are so many places to eat right at your doorstep.
Terje P. Parejas Norway, 17 de septiembre de 2013
Value for money

location, price, clean
8,3
very good, but veeery hard to find, even with use of Tom Tom GPS. We had to ask 4 taxidrivers, only one manages to find it. Use refrense to the Hotel Mercur and it's next door.
Allan C. Solo Australia, 8 de septiembre de 2013
Friendly staff

Fast checkin and checkout, location and close to transport
9,7
Enjoyed the location.Very quiet hotel and very friendly.
Anton W. Parejas Australia, 12 de agosto de 2013
Perfect Position

Location, Clean, Roomy
7,7
The hotel was clean and the room spacious. It was a fabulous location with the main shopping mecca and restaurants at the doorstep. Internet was very slow and frustrating as are most hotels in Europe.Staff friendly and efficient. If you are driving however please note the address is not accessible by car as it has been closed off and now a pedestrian access only. The so called parking is a public parking garage which is secure and in walking distance. If you are getting airport transport the cab can pull up about 20 metres away so no issue. It was extremely hot while we were there and I felt the aircon was not cold enough for me!

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Promenade City Hotel BudapestPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelPromenade City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - RecepciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BañoPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BañoPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BañoPromenade City Hotel Budapest - RestaurantePromenade City Hotel Budapest - CafeteríaPromenade City Hotel Budapest - CafeteríaPromenade City Hotel Budapest - CafeteríaPromenade City Hotel Budapest - TiendasPromenade City Hotel Budapest - TiendasPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Interior del hotelPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BañoPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BuffetPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Exterior del hotelPromenade City Hotel Budapest - HabitaciónPromenade City Hotel Budapest - BañoPromenade City Hotel Budapest - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3B04