o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pulau Bali Hotel

Jalan. Gunung Semeru No. 3, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Baño Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotel Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Recepción Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Suite
Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Alrededores Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Baño
Ubicación: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 23

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,3

basado en 81 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,3
Ubicación
5,8
Atención del personal
4,8
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,6
Comodidad en la habitación
5,8
Restauración
4,3
Todos los comentarios (81)
Yeong S. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Moderate

no comment
7,3
Not as expected
Dicky T. Grupo Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2013
nothing

bad services, bad conditions, not recommended, dirty room
2
Very disappointed!
Aiden G. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2013
Never ever in a million years stay here!

Leaving the hotel
2,3
We arrived late to the hotel due to our flight landing at 11pm. Some sleepy guy showed us to our room. We had booked a "deluxe" room with breakfast included. The deluxe room turned out to be very damp. The bathroom would be better described as a swimming pool. There was flood water all over the floor and a hole that was still dripping. Even when we closed the door, the whole room smelt damp and was probably more humid than outside. Our breakfast, which cost 8 euros extra , consisted of a hot water flask, two plastic cups and 2 sachets of instant coffee. The staff were unfriendly and i had to ask a driver waiting beside our hotel about Denpasar. We left as soon as we could and found a homestay which was cheaper and much nicer. We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but we did expect something decent.
Lidya Y. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7,3
Charlotte H. Solo Australia, 5 de agosto de 2013
Cheap hotel, close to Pasar Bandung

Good price, friendly staff
6,3
Hotel is very cheap, and rooms are basic. Mine was not very clean but ok for a short stay. Staff didn't speak much English but were friendly and eager to help.
Erni I. De trabajo Indonesia, 27 de julio de 2013
cheap, and fair price

fair price, clean, centrally located
4
Norul E. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de junio de 2013
nothing much to complaint

friendly staff and boss
6,3
during the check in we have some problem where the room we booked are not available. the staff cant do anything about that and we have to wait for the boss to come since they will come on evening everyday. we have to wait about 2 hour. Done meeting the boss they gave us duluxe room instead of standard room which we had booked. Probably it was a good news for us but the room was just ok for relaxing your muscle during the night. The cleanliness are so-so. this hotel far from town about 30 minute. about 60000rp are charged from hotel to kuta. Fortunately our transportation during the day are motorcycle. so we do not have problem on that. if u like to rent one, just ask the staff to get it for u. we manage to get 100000rp for 3 days. i believe it is quite cheap.
Margus L. Solo Estonia, 5 de junio de 2013
Not happy

Internet , quiet
3
I don`t go back to this hotel . Not clean , staff don`t understand anything
Petra S. Parejas Czech Republic, 31 de mayo de 2013
Acceptable

Location, price
5,3
Vincent C. Grupo Malaysia, 23 de mayo de 2013
Worth for money

Cheap,near to airport and market
5,7

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pulau Bali Hotel BaliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BañoPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BañoPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BañoPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BañoPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Exterior del hotelPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RecepciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - SuitePulau Bali Hotel Bali - AlrededoresPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - BañoPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3C08