o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pulau Bali Hotel

Jalan. Gunung Semeru No. 3, Ciudad Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotel Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/Terraza Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Habitación Pulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Área: Ciudad Denpasar Número de habitaciones: 23

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Por encima del promedio

5,2

basado en 88 opiniones

Calidad-precio
6,1
Ubicación
5,7
Atención del personal
4,7
Estado/limpieza del hotel
4,5
Comodidad en la habitación
5,6
Restauración
4,3
Todos los comentarios (88)
Ordenar por:
Edi P. Parejas Indonesia, 16 de noviembre de 2014
worst
2,7
Este cliente sólo ha calificado el hotel, pero no ha enviado ningún comentario.
Charlotte M. Parejas United Kingdom, 3 de noviembre de 2014
Unfit to even be a place to stay
2
Horrendous. In the middle of nowhere. Nobody spoke English. Door had obviously been left open as it was full of Mosquitos. The room stank of mould. Stains all over the sheets and towels. Bathroom was pretty much unfit for for use. I don't even know why this place is on agoda! I know it's cheap but I expected something habitable.
Jujun J. Familias (niños pequeños) Indonesia, 8 de mayo de 2014
Pulau Bali Hotel

none
2
Rudy H. Solo Indonesia, 29 de abril de 2014
the real budget hotel to take a rest at night only

cheap, quiet, clean hotel area
5,7
Overall this hotel is trully budget hotel, because the prize is so cheap. I choosed this hotel just for sleep only at night, not spending a whole time at hotel or room. But their staff is friendly enough, and easy to find a halal food arround.
Atifah S. Grupo Malaysia, 24 de abril de 2014
bad

there's nothing best in the hotel
2,3
bad
Wenny C. Solo Indonesia, 10 de abril de 2014
so far so good

strategis
6,7
Yeong S. Parejas Malaysia, 29 de marzo de 2014
Moderate

no comment
7,3
Not as expected
Dicky T. Grupo Indonesia, 24 de noviembre de 2013
nothing

bad services, bad conditions, not recommended, dirty room
2
Very disappointed!
Aiden G. Parejas United Kingdom, 23 de noviembre de 2013
Never ever in a million years stay here!

Leaving the hotel
2,3
We arrived late to the hotel due to our flight landing at 11pm. Some sleepy guy showed us to our room. We had booked a "deluxe" room with breakfast included. The deluxe room turned out to be very damp. The bathroom would be better described as a swimming pool. There was flood water all over the floor and a hole that was still dripping. Even when we closed the door, the whole room smelt damp and was probably more humid than outside. Our breakfast, which cost 8 euros extra , consisted of a hot water flask, two plastic cups and 2 sachets of instant coffee. The staff were unfriendly and i had to ask a driver waiting beside our hotel about Denpasar. We left as soon as we could and found a homestay which was cheaper and much nicer. We weren't expecting a 5 star hotel but we did expect something decent.
Lidya Y. Parejas Indonesia, 31 de agosto de 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7,3

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pulau Bali Hotel BaliPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantePulau Bali Hotel Bali - Interior del hotelPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Balcón/TerrazaPulau Bali Hotel Bali - RestaurantePulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - HabitaciónPulau Bali Hotel Bali - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3B07