Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Auckland

Corner Princes Street & Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Fantástico

8,2

basado en 181 opiniones

1 opiniones en español

Calidad-precio
7,9
Ubicación
8,5
Atención del personal
8,4
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,5
Comodidad en la habitación
8,3
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (181)
Ordenar por:
Gabriel H. Parejas Romania, 6 de febrero de 2015
Buena estancia

Ubicación, atención al cliente, personal.
8,7
Buena,recomendable. El desayuno muy bueno y variado.Un 10 para el concierge. Muy cerca de Queen St.
Van K. Familias (niños pequeños) United States of America, 1 de abril de 2016
it is all great!
6,7
Great front desk
Timothy H. De trabajo Australia, 10 de marzo de 2016
Business Traveler Spot on
5,7
Everything you need from a business hotel. Tough to walk to and from as at the top of the hill but property itself is spot on for business traveller
Pranav P. Solo India, 28 de febrero de 2016
Good: Excellent customer service staff, clean spac
5,7
This might not bother many people but my towels weren't changed when the room was made again and they didn't refill the toiletries, which bothered me a lot.
Sandra X. Solo Portugal, 10 de febrero de 2016
Quite disappointed

Room size, price and that's it
5,7
It's close to city center but it's uphill, so after a long day of walking, it's tiring walking up to the hotel. I had dinner at the restaurant and the food wasn't good. I wouldn't recommend. On the day of check out I was a bit late. The receptionist that called was totally rude! I asked what time was check out coz I wasn't sure if it was 11 or 12. She said "It's 11 and now it's 11:27, you are 27 minutes late!" with a really bad attitude! Then I said I am going down soon, and once again with an attitude, she said "When will that be?" I would expect more from a 5-star branded hotel. I would not definitely not stay here again.
Paul T. Parejas New Zealand, 7 de febrero de 2016
Classy, relaxed, great atmosphere. Breakfast great

Room, spa, breakfast
10
Classy Hotel, in a great part of the city opposite Albert Park to give the out of town feeling.. Great pool/spa. Relaxed bar, great room, best full breakfast buffet ever! Perfect city location. Going Back !
Keith P. Familias (niños pequeños) United Kingdom, 6 de enero de 2016
Family time in Auckland

Its location. Reasonably priced valet parking. Quality of room furnishing
8,3
On arrival, driving up in our hire the friendly greeting from the concierge was appreciated. He offered options for parking and recommended the valet parking as best value for money and indeed it was at NZD 25.00 per 24 hours - a great start! Check-in was friendly and seemless with our bags arriving less than 5 minutes after we got to our room. The location of the hotel being just 150m from the very pretty Albert Park and a short - 10 minute (downhill) stroll to transport central 'Britomart' and Auckland Ferry Terminal. The only disappointment was the restaurant - the two children's highchairs both had no restraint straps makng it impossible to restrain our wriggly and restless 15 month old daughter. We left the restaurant having ordered our dinner in search of external options. An easy fix for management to attend to! Overall we were very happy with all other aspects of our stay. Great hotel if you are heading to Auckland!
Kok L. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 31 de diciembre de 2015
Spacious hotel room but expensive parking

1. Location 2. Room size 3. Complimentary drinks
8,7
We were lucky to be upgraded to a suite upon check-in. We had 2 queen beds and a separate living area which makes it spacious for our family of 3. However, the furnishings inside the room looks dated from the 90s. It's ok as cleanliness is more important. It is located very close to Skycity and downtown Auckland. Parking in Auckland is expensive. I made the mistake of parking in the hotel (Wilson parking) myself and it cost me NZD24 for less than 2 hours. Realizing this, I then took my car out and had it valet parked for another NZD35 per day, so all in all, it cost me NZD59 just for parking! My suggestion would be to drive up to the lobby for check-in and have valet parking immediately. The hotel provided us with complimentary drinks which was nice.
Tausif L. Parejas United Kingdom, 30 de diciembre de 2015
Review

Service, hotel cleanliness and location to the center of Auckland
8,7
Jude R. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 26 de diciembre de 2015
Fabulous Christmas Stay

Service, Pool, spa
9,7
Excellent
1 de 1 comentario
Pullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - Comida y bebidaPullman Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesPullman Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Campo de golfPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - Jardín Pullman Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - RecepciónPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - RecepciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - AlrededoresPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - RecepciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Salón de banquetesPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - Recepción


Agoda pertenece a The Priceline Group, líder mundial en viajes online y servicios relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02