o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Auckland

Corner Princes Street & Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pullman Auckland Auckland - Baño Pullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Pullman Auckland Auckland - Habitación Pullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Habitación Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Recepción Pullman Auckland Auckland - Gimnasio Pullman Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Pullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Pullman Auckland Auckland - Suite Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Baño Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Habitación Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Pullman Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Pullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotel Pullman Auckland Auckland - Piscina Pullman Auckland Auckland - Baño Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurante
Área: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 340
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

8,0

basado en 97 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,3
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,2
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,4
Todos los comentarios (97)
Ordenar por:
Megan S. De trabajo Australia, 25 de junio de 2014
comfortable and very hassle free

staff, relaxing atmosphere, bar area
8,7
The staff at this hotel were amazing so attentive, rooms were good, clean and comfortable, bathroom was a little old and I hate showers above the bath but that is me - however was very clean which is all you can hope for. The staff were amazing, so attentive and nothing was too much trouble, internet was fast which is always a plus, and I felt comfortable hanging out in the bar checking my emails while killing time waiting to go the airport, again the staff were always asking if I was okay and if I needed anything else - great stay, would suggest to stay there for any business travel needs.
Judith G. De trabajo New Zealand, 24 de junio de 2014
ok

When I checked in I was dismayed to find that my booking change that I contacted the hotel TWICE about had not been actioned. However Mathilde on reception was very accommodating and did her best for
6,7
My stay was good however the food served at our Awards dinner was very poor. Mains were cool when they arrived, the meat was tough, the vegetables appeared to be from frozen packets and the dessert was inedible. The entree was nice however.
Joanna B. Solo Australia, 17 de junio de 2014
Everything you could need

comfortable bed, very clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent - would highly recommend. Didn't have a chance to try the spa or the restaurants - that is for next stay.
Fei W. Parejas Australia, 11 de junio de 2014
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, convenient, and clean.
9
Welcoming front office attendants, spacious room with comfortable beds and pillows. Would've liked more bench space in the bathroom. Great security - housekeeping attendant was servicing our room when we tried to enter. Despite being agitated by our interruption, she obliged and came out and quickly closed the door behind her. Therefore, to gain access, we had to use our own key. It was a bit noisy in the early hours of the morning when the rubbish truck would enter the laneway, but nothing earplugs couldn't fix.
Khairil M. De trabajo Malaysia, 8 de junio de 2014
comfortable and pleasant

close to CBD, good range of amenities
7,3
overall a pleasant stay although the room looked dated and the water pressure in the bath was weak.
Kerry L. Parejas Canada, 5 de junio de 2014
A great ending to our trip

Very comfortable room, Convenient downtown location, Friendly and helpful staff
9,3
We had a very comfortable two nights at the Pullman Auckland before wrapping up our 3 month trip. It was a great place to relax, wind down and gear up for our long trip home. Staff were friendly and helpful. Although we didn't use it ourselves, the fact that there was 24 hour room service would be attractive had I been there on business.
Rochelle S. De trabajo New Zealand, 4 de junio de 2014
Great, enjoyed my stay

Location, atmosphere, quality
9,3
Great had everything that i needed.
Lim T. De trabajo Malaysia, 21 de mayo de 2014
Cosy

Everything was excellent
8
Chanakarn P. De trabajo Thailand, 21 de mayo de 2014
good facilities

peaceful, clean, service
7,7
This hotel is located on slope, it is ok to walk to downtown but a bit tired when walking back to hotel. Good hotel bar.
Donald L. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 18 de mayo de 2014
Great staff

Staff parking. Coffee
8
Easy simple place to stay

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Auckland AucklandPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - RecepciónPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - SuitePullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloPullman Auckland Auckland - Exterior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurante


AS-AGWEB-3A04