Mi cuenta (entrar)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Auckland

Corner Princes Street & Waterloo Quadrant, Auckland Centro Ciudad, Auckland, Nueva Zelanda (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Pullman Auckland Auckland - Baño Pullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Pullman Auckland Auckland - Habitación Pullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotel Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa Pullman Auckland Auckland - Habitación Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Recepción Pullman Auckland Auckland - Gimnasio Pullman Auckland Auckland - Vestíbulo Pullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ Salón Pullman Auckland Auckland - Piscina Pullman Auckland Auckland - Suite Pullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reuniones Pullman Auckland Auckland - Baño
Pullman Auckland Auckland - Restaurante Pullman Auckland Auckland - Spa
Ubicación: Auckland Centro Ciudad Número de habitaciones: 340
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 82 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
8,3
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,0
Comodidad en la habitación
8,0
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (82)
Kirsty J. Solo Australia, 24 de marzo de 2014
Clean friendly hotel

Quick check in, friendly staff, clean rooms.
9
Very comfortable stay, only down side would be very small bathroom. Great quick room service with good selection. I'd stay again if visiting vector arena as easy walking distance which is main reason we stayed there.
Karin S. Familias (niños mayores) New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2014
it was awesome ! we had a wonderful time

outside pub area, cleanliness, location
8,7
Really good. Will stay there again. Was close to everything and the bar area was really good
Kendyl R. Grupo New Zealand, 17 de marzo de 2014
great service

great service, good location, professional
9
Great stay, even though it was only one night. awesome staff, friendly and professional. definitely recommend and would stay here again. Just a short walk to Queen St and then a little bit longer to Vector Arena but still good walking distance for the concert. ++++
Ringo H. Familias (niños pequeños) Germany, 12 de marzo de 2014
Top

Pool,Staff,close to city
8,3
Brenton H. Grupo Australia, 11 de marzo de 2014
Great hotel, Friendly Staff

Fantastic Staff, great bar, clean rooms
9
Iisinda R. Parejas New Zealand, 4 de marzo de 2014
Great all rounder

Location, staff, pool
10
Oscar L. De trabajo Singapore, 27 de febrero de 2014
Efficient, Fuss Free

Cleanliness, Efficiency,
7,3
As this was a business trip, it was an efficient choice as check-in and out was prompt and fuss free.. it was a 5-10 minute walk from the main thoroughfare of Queen Street. that was a trade off for being in a quieter part of town with a good park right next door.
Stephen T. Parejas New Zealand, 23 de febrero de 2014
Relaxed, fun, nice

Service, breakfast, pool
8,7
Brenda W. Parejas United Kingdom, 16 de febrero de 2014
Excellent pre-cruise location

The hotel was well located for airport bus and cruise port transfers and car rental depots.
10
Our two-night stay at the Pullman Auckland was very good: check-in/out staff were friendly and speedy; the room was very comfortable and we were happy with all the facilities provided. We would certainly book here again or its sister hotel in Sydney.
Darae I. Parejas South Korea, 19 de enero de 2014
not good value for money

clean, tidy, good location
7,7
It was okay to stay in Pullman hotel, nothing special in comparison to other hotels. The room was clean and tidy. the room size was moderate. The TV in the room didn't have USB port. The bath room was quite small. I'd like to say it was not good value for momey.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Auckland AucklandPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Interior del hotelPullman Auckland Auckland - SpaPullman Auckland Auckland - HabitaciónPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - RecepciónPullman Auckland Auckland - GimnasioPullman Auckland Auckland - VestíbuloPullman Auckland Auckland - Bar/ SalónPullman Auckland Auckland - PiscinaPullman Auckland Auckland - SuitePullman Auckland Auckland - Sala de reunionesPullman Auckland Auckland - BañoPullman Auckland Auckland - RestaurantePullman Auckland Auckland - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08