o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Gimnasio Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 249 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (249)
Ordenar por:
Kunal M. De trabajo India, 23 de enero de 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. De trabajo Australia, 21 de enero de 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de enero de 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. De trabajo Singapore, 14 de enero de 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 31 de diciembre de 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Parejas New Zealand, 30 de diciembre de 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Familias (niños mayores) Singapore, 18 de diciembre de 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. De trabajo Hong Kong, 12 de diciembre de 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. De trabajo Malaysia, 11 de diciembre de 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanóiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C01