o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Gimnasio Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebida Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación
Área: Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 265 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,8
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (265)
Ordenar por:
Cora S. Grupo Singapore, 8 de marzo de 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. De trabajo India, 5 de marzo de 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Chong B. De trabajo Malaysia, 4 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable, nice location

Comfortable, worth for money and good location
7,7
Chong B. De trabajo Malaysia, 3 de febrero de 2015
Nice & Cozy

Comfortable, good location and value for money
7,7
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 3 de febrero de 2015
Comfortabl stay

Big Room, Large Bed, Friendl staff
8
Looking for next upgrade and my silver card. Long over due
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 2 de febrero de 2015
Comfortable Stay

Nice room, big bed, friendly stff
8
Too many review. Also suggested too many. Another 1 - expand the room dinning menu
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 30 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, big bed, friendly staff
8
Stay was usual, comfortable. In room dining so so. Order t chocolate and have a real thick hot chocolate, almost like chocolate bar just melted in cup!! Diluted with hot water.
Kunal M. De trabajo India, 23 de enero de 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 22 de enero de 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Toby K. De trabajo Singapore, 21 de enero de 2015
Good class hotel

posh, cosy, friendly staff
10
Have always liked staying at Pullman hotels. Always satisfying, well worth the money

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanóiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3C05