o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Entrada Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Vestíbulo Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativas Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reuniones Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotel Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Gimnasio Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Restaurante
Área: Dong Da Distrito -Templo de Literatura Número de habitaciones: 242
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 218 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,7
Ubicación
7,5
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,3
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,5
Todos los comentarios (218)
Ordenar por:
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 16 de octubre de 2014
Comfortable

Room size and cleanliness
6,7
Comfortable
Goh Y. De trabajo Singapore, 10 de octubre de 2014
Normal Hotel

Room Cleanliness
7
Average hotel. Room Service food choice very limited.
Eric T. De trabajo Singapore, 9 de octubre de 2014
Central, Quiet, Nice views

Quiet, Central, Modern looking
7,7
The stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel can be mentioned as good. Staying here for the first time compare to other hotels in Hanoi, what strikes Pullman as good is the central location, relatively quiet environment and good staff.
Swee H. De trabajo Malaysia, 27 de septiembre de 2014
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Hooi S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Familias (niños mayores) Malaysia, 22 de septiembre de 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Jeffrey Z. De trabajo United States of America, 20 de septiembre de 2014
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. De trabajo Netherlands, 16 de septiembre de 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. De trabajo United States of America, 13 de septiembre de 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanóiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - EntradaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - VestíbuloPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Instalaciones recreativasPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Comida y bebidaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Sala de reunionesPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - GimnasioPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - HabitaciónPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Exterior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - RestaurantePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Interior del hotelPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanói - Habitación


AS-AGWEB-3A06