arrow-up-icon Elige tu programa de fidelización para ver los puntos
Volver a información del hotel

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2718 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4

8 fiona N.
Malaysia
03 agosto 2015
Poor room cleaning
Bed, big bathroom, pillow
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.

8,8 Eu O.
Malaysia
02 abril 2016
Very clean & comfortable
The only downside of this stay is the location, quite a distance from city center

7,3 XIN Y.
Singapore
04 agosto 2015
good hotel
location, clean room, good food

8,3 Eu O.
Malaysia
04 agosto 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!
This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.

6 Lee H.
Malaysia
21 agosto 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
Good bed, Clean Room, Comfortable Bed
Pullman Hotel is my first choice

6,3 Mohammad A.
Malaysia
29 julio 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE
What you would expect
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.

9,7 SUH F.
Malaysia
30 julio 2015
Fantastic Stay
Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.

8,7 Pek T.
Singapore
02 agosto 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.

9 Pek T.
Singapore
02 agosto 2015
Pullman Kuching
Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.

7,3 John H.
Australia
26 julio 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location
Location, value, views
Very good