arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2754 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2754 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4

Lee H.
Malasia
30 marzo 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching
Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.

Lee T.
Malasia
26 marzo 2015
Everything good, only 1 bad
Newness, spaciousness and great location
This is a very nice hotel ... please please fix the dumb elevator card access, everyone was having a hard time getting the card to be read, as it is either too sensitive or too stupid!

Swee Y.
Malasia
20 marzo 2015
Big clean hotel
Spacious, good location & friendly
Memorable

Mohd S.
Malasia
19 marzo 2015
Comfy
Location, breakfast... erm... location?
It was alright although I do think the pool needs to be spruced up.

Wee W.
Singapur
18 marzo 2015
Well located hotel but not 5-star
Location, Nice view from room, Low price
Great location in the city centre - within walking distance to sights and good local food. Frustrating reliability on the card access for lift and room - did not work on many occasions and saw that other people have the same problem as well. Housekeeping can be better - bed was not done and towels not provided on some days. Disappointing for a 5-star hotel but I have to say the price is low though.

YIN Y.
Malasia
18 marzo 2015
nice to stay
Clean Room, friendly staff,

Swee Y.
Malasia
17 marzo 2015
Convenient & friendly hotel
Location, spacious rooms & friendly staffs
Satisfied & had a pleasant stay

Kelvin P.
Malasia
14 marzo 2015
pullman kuching hotel
big washroom
Most dissapointing. Overrated 5 star. Broken amenities everywhere. Shopping center the hills is like a ghost town. Hardly can see anyone around. Gents n ladies indoor jacuzzi n steam bath not working. Even outdoor jacuzzi also broken. Request for high floor waited 3hrs at lobby n was given 5th floor. The lowest among the room level. Reception informed will get back to us on room change in a few mins, to wait in given room. Call reception a few times and they start pushing the task to different staff to process n eventually forgotten about the request. No proper follow up throughout the stay. The hotel deserve 2 star the most. Worst 5 star hotel I've stayed in. Not recommended and bad experience stay.

Anthony H.
Singapur
13 marzo 2015
security issue at the front desk
comfort & location
security issue at the front desk - staff issued access cards to my room and given out to third parties without my knowledge nor my approval

Kah N.
Malasia
11 marzo 2015
Comfortable environment
This hotel is located at the heart of the city, very convenient. The room is very clean and the pillow & bed is very comfortable.
Overall experience is good and is value for money. I will definitely visit this hotel again.