Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2794 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2794 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Wee C. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Poor house-keeping
Location, price, large room
Checked us into a wrong room. Room not very well cleaned up. Litter at lift lobby unattended for days. Good location, competitive rates. Large rooms.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Arif B. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good hotel but very lousy service
Room cleanliness, Location, Food
We arrived at about noon and was told that our room was to be ready by 2. We didn't get our room till about 4 pm (after argueing with the fromt desk). We got locked out the following day, though we had paid thru Agoda for 2 nights. Service was very lousy everywhere at the hotel, we waited for more than 1 hour to get a towel at the pool.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

aHMAD K. de Singapur
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Good view from the hotel
large glass window many choices in breakfast
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Tan S. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Good location
comfort, clean and location
I like the hotel location and the room is very spacious.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Chung L. de Malasia
De trabajo
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching
Location, spacious and friendly staff
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Zaidayu Z. de Malasia
Parejas
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Comfortable & cozy
The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Lo L. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Check In Time
Just location
The check-in time is not accordingly to the Hotel policy! I arrived at around 4 pm and waited for 2 hours for a room!
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

DAYE K. de Corea del Sur
Grupo
3 noches en abril de 2015
It was great time except communication.
clean, kind and nice
It was really great time for resting, but except communication. when i order something, they never handled at first time. we had to wait twice or more. Even I would spend my vacation very well. Every staff were so kind and nice. The restaurant menu was the best.
Escrito el 30 abril 2015

Peerati J. de Tailandia
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2015
Nice hotel. Lovely staff. Easy to go around town.
Facilities, location and staff.
Escrito el 29 abril 2015

Abdul Y. de Malasia
De trabajo
2 noches en abril de 2015
lousy service
The phone in the room cannot be used, phone in the bathroom is completely damage, don't tell me the management didn't know all this as many other bad comments about this hotel are referring to the same problems. Totally not 5 stars. What a joke!!!
Escrito el 28 abril 2015