arrow-up-icon ¡Acumula puntos en tus programas de fidelidad!
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 2754 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2754 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,4

Ian C.
Reino Unido
22 febrero 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.

Car D.
Malasia
22 febrero 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.

SEI L.
Malasia
22 febrero 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff

Megala M.
Malasia
21 febrero 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.

Hetty M.
Malasia
21 febrero 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money

Wong A.
Malasia
17 febrero 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.

Zainudin R.
Malasia
17 febrero 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.

Dennis C.
Malasia
15 febrero 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.

Anthony C.
Malasia
13 febrero 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.

Alvin N.
Malasia
12 febrero 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.