o

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Recepción Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Vestíbulo Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ Salón Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Baño Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1152 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,8
Atención del personal
8,1
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,1
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1152)
Ordenar por:
Silvia P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
El hotel es muy bonito

El hotel es perfecto la playa lamentable.
7
El Hotel es muy bonito y el restaurante que tienen es exquisito, tanto la comida como el servicio muy agradable. Lo que es una pena es que en un hotel de esta calidad la playa esta sucia y mal cuidada, es lamentable.
Jason A. Parejas United Kingdom, 15 de agosto de 2014
Great hotel

Location, room and swimming pool
9
Our day at Pullman Hotel was excellent, The service was great as well as the swimming pool and location. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who want a 5 star hotel with a lovely beach away from the main strip but also not to far away. It is only a five minute drive or 15 minute walk to the main strip and main shopping areas. Me and my fiance really enjoyed our stay.
Patsama V. Parejas Thailand, 12 de agosto de 2014
Perfect place to take a rest by the sea

Location, sea and view
9,3
The stay was superb. I always enjoy staying here. This is my 4th time here at Pullman Hotel G Pattaya and it never fails me!
Pongmanee T. Solo Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Excellent

Professional and great staff, first class facility, great restaurant
9,7
Pleasant and relax holiday.
Piyawan V. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 13 de julio de 2014
Nice but room was quite old

Location, facilities,staff
5,3
We had good experience evnthough the hotel was so crowded.
Nisachol C. Grupo Thailand, 11 de julio de 2014
Very comfortable room

Nice bed Big room Relaxin
7,7
I love the room so much, it's very spacious, the bed was very comfortable, very good curtain that no light could get in, very nice bathroom. The pools were alright, not that great, but the sunbeds were really great by the pool and the beach. Breakfast wasnt great, not much to choose, not that great quality compare to other 5 stars hotel. If you have to buy breakfast separately, think again because I don't think it's worth it at all! Besides from breakfast, everything else was really great
Jens H. Parejas Germany, 7 de julio de 2014
Nice beach side hotel with great sea view

Happy hour on Sunday, beach
7,3
Pleasant place, helpful staff. Value for money beach side happy hour for food and drink.
Manutsanun S. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 6 de julio de 2014
lovely stuff

location, kid club, stuff
7
Denise S. Parejas Australia, 8 de junio de 2014
It was very pleasant

On beachfront, good views quiet and relaxing
7,7
Fine
Kaien L. Solo China, 4 de junio de 2014
Lovely private pool and beach

Relax next to the private beach, quiet dinner by the pool with live music, great concierge service
7,3
The location was a little out of the way but the private beach has made up for it. There are shops and restaurants within walking distance which was great. The furniture in the room was a little worn out which was a slight disappointment. But the view was amazing, especially for a morning coffee or a light night whiskey. Staff were very nice, and we were particularly happy with the speech of service, which for me is top 3 of my list. I was lucky to catch the lightening storm sitting by the beach at night, absolutely breath-taking. The hotel is a good option, especially for people who are looking to getting away from the big city scene and unwind.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G PattayaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RecepciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - VestíbuloPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Interior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - BañoPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - HabitaciónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SuitePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - SpaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - RestaurantePullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Balcón/TerrazaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - PiscinaPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Bar/ SalónPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - GimnasioPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niñosPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - InstalacionesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotelPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetesPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business CenterPullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06