Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indica tus fechas para comprobar disponibilidad y reservar en este hotel

Pullman Pattaya Hotel G

445/3 Moo 5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Soi 16, Playa Wongamat, Pattaya, Tailandia 20150 (Ver mapa)

¡Reserva ahora!

Anteriormente : Aisawan Resort & Spa
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Salón de banquetes Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Exterior del hotel Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Business Center Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Mapa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Sala de reuniones Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Suite Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Spa Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Club de niños Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Comida y bebida Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Piscina Pullman Pattaya Hotel G Pattaya - Habitación
Área: Playa Wongamat Número de habitaciones: 353
Wifi gratuito

comentarios de clientes de agoda

Seleccione el tipo de cliente

 

Muy Bueno

7,9

basado en 1253 opiniones

Calidad-precio
7,6
Ubicación
7,9
Atención del personal
8,2
Estado/limpieza del hotel
8,1
Comodidad en la habitación
8,2
Restauración
7,6
Todos los comentarios (1253)
Ordenar por:
Silvia P. Familias (niños pequeños) Spain, 10 de diciembre de 2012
El hotel es muy bonito

El hotel es perfecto la playa lamentable.
7
El Hotel es muy bonito y el restaurante que tienen es exquisito, tanto la comida como el servicio muy agradable. Lo que es una pena es que en un hotel de esta calidad la playa esta sucia y mal cuidada, es lamentable.
Chintana K. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 3 de mayo de 2015
Nice location

location, staff & beach
7,7
We are very happy
Tuenjai F. Familias (niños mayores) Thailand, 3 de mayo de 2015
My favorite hotel

Comfortable, convenient and good service.
9
My family and I enjoyed staying at Pullman. This is our fourth time. This time we accompanied by our grandma and she really has a good time. We will surely come back here again.
Ekasith J. Familias (niños pequeños) Thailand, 30 de abril de 2015
a bit lower than same rate hotel in Pattaya.
5,7
this hotel is not suit to family with 3-4 years kids. poor kids club. (please visit same rate hotel nearby)Air con in room not z
Onwadee C. Parejas Thailand, 19 de abril de 2015
A few step to touch the sea!Good Sunset Lounge...

Relax at seaside/Dine at Nice Sunset Lounge/Sleep in Comfortable Zone
8,3
Wonderful Time!
Manurada P. Parejas Thailand, 15 de febrero de 2015
PRIVATE BEACH, NEAR MAIN ROAD

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, PRIVATE
6
IT WAS NICE.
Gonca N. Familias (niños pequeños) Turkey, 15 de febrero de 2015
Great location, excellent service

Ocean view rooms, location, helpful staff
9
We had great time at the hotel. The view from our room was excellent. Clean, quite beach. Only downside is the kids playroom was outdated and lacking toys.
Ganzorig B. Familias (niños pequeños) Mongolia, 3 de enero de 2015
Old hotel surrounded by skyscraper apartments

everything is typical
5,7
I stayed there for 3 nights including new year`s eve. Overall stay was just kind of OK. No excitement. My first impression of this hotel when booking was awesome swimming pools and beach. But the reality was pools and beaches are blocked from sun by huge skyscraper apartments. The hotel itself is located to face to north. So that no sun at all. Only during midday, tiny winy sun ray come through. Because of this lack of sun, swimming pools and beach are quite cold, not able to swim. Plus, they use overdose sanitation in pools, could not get rid of smell of chlorinate even after heavy bath. Rooms standard are ok, but still old. Elevators are like turtles, so slow...Staffs are friendly but not honest. Since the hotel is way too far from city center we needed to take a cab. Concierge staff and front door private cars are partners. If we take metered cab we pay 60BHT, but if we ask hotel staffs to call cab, they call those private cars and we have to pay 200BHT. Overall this Hotel G did not meet with other Pullman hotels standard.
Andrew N. Familias (niños pequeños) Australia, 2 de enero de 2015
Helpful staff, nice quiet beach, nice big room

Helpful staff, nice quiet beach, nice big room
10
Nice resort on the quieter side of Pattaya, clean, recommended.
Chak H. Familias (niños pequeños) Hong Kong, 2 de enero de 2015
Very good Hotel

swimming Pool
10
Very good Hotel. becah on the side.

¡Reserva ahora!

No esperes más ¡Disponibilidad Limitada!

Comentarios de clientes - Pullman Pattaya Hotel G, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05